Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Grateful Memories

Grateful Memories

Full of refinement and grace, this photo thank you card from Magnolia Press will give you a polished correspondence to express how appreciative you are to your guests for sharing in your momentous occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grateful Memories
Review 1 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by VRGR
Date:January 21, 2014

Underwhelming

"The clarity and crispness of the card does not match how it looks online. The pictures almost looked blurry! I have ordered many products from this site and was pleased with all of my orders except this one. I was extremely disappointed with the end result."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 28, 2014
We received your survey comments and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. Your photos are wonderful quality as is the art file we used for print, so I believe the issue may be our print method onto matte cardstock. Matte cardstock has a higher dot gain (the spread of the feathered ink dot on the paper), which softens the image. To those who are used to a glossier look, it may appear less crisp than the original image on the screen. However, for most of our customers who prefer a matte print, the printed cards appear softer and warmer.

That being said, we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 2 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rnlipsc
Date:July 24, 2012

Beautiful card! Great service!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very impressed that someone called me to go over the proof when it wasn't exactly how I wanted it. She was then able to assure me that the print quality of one of the photos on my card (Which looked fuzzy onscreen) was good. She was very helpful and the card turned out great!!! I'm very very happy with my decision to use Wedding Paper Divas"
Review 3 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OliveNYC
Date:June 6, 2012
City: Ridgewood
State:New Jersey

Very Satisfied!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I looked at over 50 different designs and kept coming back to this one. My cards arrived the other day and they look amazing. I was worried about my images since they werent high res but the quality of the paper and the way the pics were laid out the cards look amazing! They're cute yet elegant. Would recommend this Thank You card!!!!"
Review 4 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tinybambino
Date:June 23, 2011
City: los angeles
State:California

Just as expected

Pros: Photo-Centric
"When I got my order I was pleased. I was debating between chosing a card that had 6 pictures vs 4. I am glad I picked this style because 4 photos was just the right size to still have enough detail in your pictures. The card is smaller than a 3 x 5 photo to help get an idea of the overall size. The size is perfect so that you do not have to write a story to say your thank you's."
Review 5 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

I am overly pleased

Pros: grateful memories
"I first heard of this site from a thank you card that I received and immediately thought, these will be the cards that I will be ordering after my wedding, which at that time was 9 months away. I placed my order on Saturday 6/11 and received my order on Thursday 6/16. I was so impressed because the order said I would get them on 6/24 which was cool with me. Anyway I love them! and will be ordering more from this site."
Review 6 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by shreddykuku
Date:March 26, 2011

simple and beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had ordered three styles of card. This style was probably the easiest to work with because the size of the pictures were larger. I loved how this card turned out. I preferred the card where we were able to put more picures (6 and 9) but this card really appealed to me for those who were not able to make it to the wedding. It was simple and sweet."
Review 7 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrscheetah
Date:October 5, 2010
City: Lonsdale
State:Minnesota

Highlighted some of my favorite pics!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I absolutely loved these cards and received lots of compliments from friends and family! Instead of using our names on the bottom I said "Thank You". I used all color pictures and my pink flowers and shoes really stood out in the pictures, which is what I wanted. I used a picture of my husband and I, one with him and my niece, one with my Grandpa, and then one of use jumping in the air and just our legs showed! People that missed the wedding loved them, since they got to see some highlights from the day, and others liked that we included family members. The quality was better than I expected and I was very pleased with how they turned out. The turn around time was pretty quick too which was great since we had 300 to write!"
Review 8 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by EQD100
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Sterling Heights
State:Michigan

Wedding Thank You's

Pros: Modern
"Loved these wedding thank you's. The actual cards are a little smaller than I thought they would be when I placed my order, however they're perfect! Excellent quality, the colors are bright, and the card stock is the perfect thickness. Everyone just loved them! I'll be ordering again soon! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!
Elizabeth"
Review 9 for Grateful Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeniseM
Date:July 8, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Unique and High Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classy
"I was extremely pleased with the quality of this product. The card stock was of better quality than what I had expected, especially given the price point of these cards. I received so many compliments on how unique these are. Most photo thank you cards I have seen are on cheap photo paper (which actually costs more than these).
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas for making my thank you card process so simple!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grateful Memories
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5