Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspired Thanks

Inspired Thanks

Choose three of your favorite memories from your wedding to share with guests in this photo thank you card designed by Magnolia Press. An inspired layout lets recipients reminisce about your day with space inside for a special note.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inspired Thanks
Review 1 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lummers
Date:January 29, 2013
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Card

Pros: Modern
"I was really happy with the thank you card. I customised the colour of the banner and it came out very well. Service was good and I received the cards pretty quickly. The only thing I would have prefered was to be able to have a message printed in the inside of the card.I would definitely recommend to a friend."
Review 2 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meggs
Date:April 19, 2012

Amazing Thank You Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our thank you cards turned out perfectly! We custom picked our banner colour...charcoal...which looked amazing against our night time, beach wedding pictures. The cards are matte finish and they look beautiful... glossy pictures = fingerprints. We ordered them April 16 and they were shipped to Canada and in my hands on April 19. Cannot say enough good things! Our guests are going to love them! We love them!"
Review 3 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 5711Bride
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Modern and pretty card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the fact that I was able to upload 3 photos on the thank you card. The quality of the pictures and the card stock was excellent. My only negative were that the card's size was a little smaller than expected. But it was still very cute and my guests can't stop raving about how beautiful and different the thank you card was. Also, shipping took a bit long but I didn't pay for expedited shipping."
Review 4 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Impressed

Pros: Traditional
"I love these Thank You cards! The pictures turned out very vibrant and clear. The best part of it was the impression they made on our guests. I received countless compliments on these. People were thanking me for the Thank You card! I am truly impressed."
Review 5 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarae
Date:December 7, 2010
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Disappointing, Washed Out Photos

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I received my thank-you cards in the mail and couldn't have been more disappointed. We used wedding paper divas for our save the dates and invitations and everything was wonderful! I expected these cards to be the same but the photos look incredibly washed out (really poor quality) and the paper is not as nice as I was expecting,
It is also disappointing that the cards are printed flat and not scored! So the folds look really sloppy. I am embarrassed to send these to my wedding guests.
I'd like to know my options for returning them."
Review 6 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyBride3885
Date:November 9, 2010
City: New Bedford
State:Massachusetts

So glad I chose these!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am thrilled with the way these came out. They were so easy to create and I especially liked how I was able to use 3 photos so I didn't have to just pick one favorite. The card has a matte finish which I actually really like. The blank inside allows you to personally thank each and every guest instead of just a generic statement. So happy with these as my wedding thank you's."
Review 7 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juniper75
Date:October 20, 2010
City: Ottawa

Great Product

"This is the second order I have placed from this site and once again the experience was great. The product was beautiful and it delivered very quickly and well packaged. I will definitely order from here again!"
Review 8 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mally
Date:October 14, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Great card and service!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these for my August wedding and they turned out awesome. Easy to design (scaling and editing photos was also a breeze) and they arrived a day earlier than expected. The paper is thick and the picture quality is very good. Will be using wedding paper divas again."
Review 9 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonToronto
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

photo thank you cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"i used 3 of our wedding photos and poped them into the template and had our thank you cards within a couple weeks. we sent them out, and all i have recieved is compliments about how lovely they are.
the photos were crisp in quality, the paper nice, the colours vibrant.
People are raving about the thank yous more than the wedding....sigh.
oh, and they were super cheap..."
Review 10 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by birnysw
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Beautiful Thank You card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"The cards came on time, and were beautifully bright and clear. Customer service was great, fixing the placement of one of my pictures when I realized that it was being covered by the text banner. The only issue I had was that the fold was not in the exact right place, placing some of the picture side on the back. Not a deal-breaker, but a little annoying.
We received excellent feedback from recipients, everyone thought they were beautiful."
Review 11 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusanH
Date:August 10, 2010
City: gander
State:Outside of the U.S.

prefect thank-you's to complete the wedding!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Photo-Centric
"These thank you cards are perfect! The color co-ordinated with my invites and programs that I also got from Wedding paper divas. As always the service was really good and done quickly! The quality is also top notch. The photos transferred very well and I can't wait to send the out to my guests!"
Review 12 for Inspired Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdoerr
Date:August 2, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I was able to personalize my wedding invitations by customizing the colors. The sales staff worked with me over the phone to get the exact colors I wanted and sent me several proofs to make sure it was right. I received tons of compliments on the invitations as well as serveral inquiries on where they were purchased. I was more then happy to share with folks the weddingpaperdivas website. I was so happy with my inviations I ordered my thank-you cards from weddingpaperdivas as well."