Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Memorable Montage

Memorable Montage

Send gratitude in a sophisticated way with this elegant photo thank you card by Magnolia Press. Share your appreciation with a cherished photo montage of your day’s special moments and a personalized message inside.
Average Customer Rating:
3.643 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
16 of 28(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Memorable Montage
Review 1 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BlissfullyMarried
Date:September 19, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Consider Discontinuing this size

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was so intrigued by the design of this card, but extremely disappointed in the finished product: Too small, poor image quality and Too small!!! It even made the matte finish look unappealing. Good thing I only ordered 10, now I'm back to the drawing board to create new Thank You cards. :("
Review 2 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CarissaCC
Date:August 23, 2013
State:New York

Not what I expected

"I really should have read the reviews before ordering, as I was a little disappointed with these thank you cards. Not only are they small (you can't see the pictures well) but the quality is average at best. They almost look like I printed them out on my home computer. Originally, I was excited to find a card that had a different layout with multiple photos & since I ordered my Bridal Shower invites from the site (they came out great) I thought these would be perfect."
Review 3 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Keates
Date:July 26, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great design - comes in a too small card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"When I saw this card design I immediately loved it. Ordered and and waited for it to arrive. When I ripped it open I was disappointed to say the least. While it was exactly what it appeared online the 3.5"x5" card was too small to really be able to appreciate the photos which look almost blurry on such a small scale.
Besides the weight of the card stock used the card looks unfinished, there is no glossy sheen so it looks as though I have printed it on my computer at home.
I loved loved loved the design online. Complete disappointment when my package arrived.
If offered in a larger card with a glossy finish I would recommend but it really looks like a home made craft rather then something I paid good money for.
"
Review 4 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TDOLL627
Date:July 24, 2013

Too small for a Thank you card

Pros: Modern
"I would not recommend this for a wedding Thank you card because of the size. The cards were so small that you could hardly make out of the images. A complete waste of money and time."
Review 5 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by motemple01
Date:October 7, 2012
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Not sarisfied

"You can hardly see the pictures on the card, and the card looks smaller in person than online. Also, the card lacks a glossy finish, and looks homemade"
Review 6 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bgmac9
Date:November 20, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

tiny pictures

Pros: Modern
"I picked this card for our thank you cards to send to guests that attended our wedding. I really liked the design, but the pictures are really small and paper quality was not as nice as I expected. If you chose this card make sure to pick close up photos because you will not be able to see any sort of detail due to the size of each picture."
Review 7 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenabels
Date:October 11, 2011
City: Vancouver

mini thank you card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was okay overall. The photo and paper quality weren't that great, the cards looked as if I had printed them from a home computer. I expected more I guess because my wedding invitations were of such great quality. I would recommend a different card."
Review 8 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clogan
Date:August 8, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

great memory keeper

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really did like this card... I just have on little complaint. The card is pretty small. I expected it to be more of a 4x6 size and it was only 3.5x5. I'm sure it says that somewhere in the product description, so I completely take the blame on this one, but I was a little disappointed that these great big memories i wanted to recapture and share w/ our guests were going to be in a small little way. Besides that, the photos turned out beautifully and I love them. I'm sure everyone will like them when they get them because they weren't expecting a larger size like i was."
Review 9 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyandBryon
Date:July 29, 2011

Small card; tiny photos!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This card is small! It's difficult to get your photos to have high res., crisp pictures bc they are so small (the card as a whole is tiny).
I wish I would have just picked one, larger photo to highlight on my wedding thank you cards instead of this display of 9 small pics.
BTW - we loved our wedding invites which displayed 1 standard size photo of us! Great products as a whole, we just weren't happy with the photo quality and small overall size of the thank you cards."
Review 10 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gina18
Date:July 27, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing Design!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My pictures came out beautiful and the ink and paper stock was definitely "perfect". Fast shipping - Great customer service. I do not have one complaint."
Review 11 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PurchaserTMG
Date:July 5, 2011
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Thank You Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Loved the layout of the cards. When looked at them in person myself and my husband were disappointed. The cards are a little small and the matte finish makes them non-impressible. We thought the card with the multiple photos captured the wedding perfectly. However, the cards should come in a shiny gloss finish which would give them a better look. If we could change our thank you cards now we wouldn't have picked these. Not worth the price."
Review 12 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Firefly327
Date:June 21, 2011

Perfect Thank You Cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I loved these cards because they allowed me to give guests who were unable to attend a great idea of what our wedding was like. I have received COUNTLESS compliments on how beautiful and unique our cards were. Only complaint is that they are a little on the small side, but other than that I love them!"
Review 13 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan2933
Date:May 8, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Fabulous thank you notes!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love these thank you notes! They were perfect to thank our guests for their gifts-so adorable and personal. I have received several compliments on them already and have just started sending them out. The paper is really high quality and so are the envelopes. I will definitely go back to weddingpaperdiva for any future paper needs!"
Review 14 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gato
Date:April 21, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Love it

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I like the personalization and the magenta color font that matched my Wedding colors. The photos are a great way to share the Wedding Day with those who were not able to see our Wedding Photos. I love Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 15 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by shreddykuku
Date:March 26, 2011

gorgeous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved how this card turned out and have gotten a lot of positive comments from those who received it. I had read reviews about how small the pictures were but was happily surprised when we recieved the cards.
It took time to get the completed products (ie downloading photos and centering) but all in all it was perfect.
"
Review 16 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Newlywed7310
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Carle Place
State:New York

Beautiful Wedding Thank you

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We love our Wedding Thank You Cards!
They are beautiful!
The people that weren't able to make the party were able to see pictures on the front cover.
I would definitely recommend this card and this company to my friends and family!
"
Review 17 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jhann10
Date:October 2, 2010

Adorable but small

Pros: Simple Chic
"Really really cute, well-laid out card -- but was much smaller than I expected. Sort of hard to see the pictures on it, as opposed to on the screen. Still got lots of compliments! Maybe that is a plus -- less writing!"
Review 18 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lizi
Date:September 3, 2010

Size...

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very disappointed of the quality and especially of the size of the card. The cards are half the size of a normal picture so the pics are really small. We wanted to send pictures of the guests during taken at the wedding, but the enveloppes are too small to slipe them in with the card.
It's printed on rigid paper, but not a nice glossy effect.
Very dissapointed for the price, I could have done them myself much better!"
Review 19 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheNewMrs
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Ireland
State:Outside of the U.S.

Satisfied Customer

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I was a little worried ordering this card having read its reviews, but I'm so pleased I took the risk. It is a gorgeous card, the design of which gives great scope to create a wonderful momento of the day, to our guests and to those who couldn't attend. I was able to change the text and the font to what I wanted. If I had one crticism, it would be, like the others, with regard to the size. It is slightly smaller than I would have liked, but I was fully aware of this when I ordered. 5 x 7 inches would be ideal, but I was still thrilled with the result. I would also have liked to have the option to print some text on the inside of the card, but thats because I'm too lazy to handwrite it all! I can't wait to get some feedback from our guests when we send them out."
Review 20 for Memorable Montage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lesP
Date:August 21, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Photo-Centric
"This is a beautiful thank you card. My husband wasn't really into the idea of a montage type card but when he saw the preview he absolutely loved it! We were very impressed with the paper quality as well as the print quality. They came out very clear and the colours were exactly as they looked in our original photos. I loved that i could personalize them just the way i wanted. Perfect!"
1 2 >