Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Refined Gratitude

Refined Gratitude

Express your thanks from the big day with a meaningful photo thank you card designed by Magnolia Press. This unique card includes plenty of space to tell all of your guests how grateful you are.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Gratitude
Review 1 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanayB
Date:August 8, 2012

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these cards, but I was a little surprised at how small they are. I know it has the dimensions but they are pretty small in real life. I still used them and loved them!"
Review 2 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011

Spectacular Thank you notes

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted the thank you notes that I sent following our wedding to reflect the event guests had just attended. The photo thank you notes were just spectacular. The print is a matte finish on sturdy paper. Everyone who received them just loved the cards!"
Review 3 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinMont
Date:October 4, 2010

Perfect way to thank our wedding guests

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this design because it was simple, elegant and showed off our favorite wedding photo best. The only issue was that because of the paper quality (I think) the image wasn't as sharp as it could have been, though I'm suer I'm the only one who noticed."
Review 4 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shampoian
Date:October 2, 2010

Excellent Photo Wedding Thank You Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized the thank you note with a photo of my new husband and myself. The simple "Thank You" and our new names were elegant. I liked how I could alter the font style as well."
Review 5 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JBboston
Date:October 2, 2010

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We ordered Thank you cards for our wedding and could not have been happier with the product. We were allowed to upload our own picture, see a proof before the final order and the customer service was very good. We recieved our thank you cards very quickly and did not have to pay a ton for shipping. I would reccomend this company to anybody who is looking for any sort of personalized card as I guarantee that you will have a great experience. We will absolutley use them again in the future!"
Review 6 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pitty
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Avon Lake
State:Ohio

Memorable

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: memorable
"Wedding Paper Divas was able to take our Puerto Vallarta destination wedding pictures and design them for our guests who were not able to attend and make them into Reception Invitations here at home. It was so "simple". We just decided which pictures we were going to use and attached them as a file to send to Wedding Paper Divas. The took it from there! The design was beautiful as was the quality of the invitations.
Then we sent a beautiful picture to them which we designed into "Thank You" cards. Our guests who could not attend the destination wedding were able to "capture the moment" thanks to Wedding Paper Divas"!
We would recommend this company not only for wedding invitations and thank you cards, but, for other memorable products that they offer.
The support and shipping were also fantastic. Try Wedding Paper Divas and see it for yourself! You will have fun doing it.
Pat and Wolfgang"
Review 7 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mariko
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great quality, great service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Photo-Centric
"The quality of the paper and clarity of the photo was even better than I expected. We received many compliments on our card.
Wedding Paper Divas staff was also very flexible when I decided to change my previous order to the Refined Gratitude card. Great customer service and speedy delivery too!"
Review 8 for Refined Gratitude
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 7, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Love it!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We ordered these as our wedding thank you cards and they turned out beautifully! Can't wait to send them out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Refined Gratitude
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5