Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Timeless Appreciation

Timeless Appreciation

Sum up your gratitude to wedding guests with a touching photo thank you card from Magnolia Press. The layout provides plenty of space to craft a moving message to friends and family for their contributions to your wedding day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
19 of 23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Appreciation
Review 1 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Renee92411
Date:October 19, 2011

A Step Above

Pros: unique
"Our thank you notes were the most unique that I've ever seen thanks to WPD. We had two signs made, one that said "Thank" and one that said "You"; I held one and my husband held the other. We went back to the location of our ceremony in more casual attire to have the picture taken. WPD turned that photo into a vibrant and one of a kind note that our wedding guests will surely remember. I think they will also recognize that we went the extra step to give them a special Thank you and not the boring old, run of the mill thank you cards. We cant wait to send them out!"
Review 2 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ilakn
Date:May 3, 2011
City: Ontario, Canada

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"I have looked for thank you picture cards that were simple and elegant and this card was perfect! All I wanted was to put a picture of our wedding on the front of the card with no text whatsoever and this allowed me to do that.
The inside of the card can be personalized which I liked but it can also be blank if you so wanted which is also a great option.
The card itself is perfect size for a thank you and the card stock and picture quality was exactly the level of professional quality I hoped for. You won't be disappointed with the photo print quality!
The white envelopes that come with it are also a good quality.
Overall I'm extremely happy and would highly recommend it if you're looking for a chic, simple, elegant card."
Review 3 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stefi
Date:July 21, 2014

good, but not great

Pros: Traditional
"The picture turned out nice but the size and quality of the card could have been bigger and better."
Review 4 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skydaver123
Date:August 12, 2013
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Our Beautiful Wedding Thank You cards

Pros: Traditional
"Picture looks great. We received the cards in a timely manner. Would use your product again and recommend it to others."
Review 5 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ne777
Date:March 5, 2013
City: NY

Not as expected

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I have to say that I'm not very happy w/ these cards at all. After going through several different designs on several different sites, I picked this card on this site because it was 1) the most simple (no wording, no fancy graphics, etc) and 2) because my cousin used wedding paper divas for their save the dates and was very happy with it. Sad to say, I am not. The cards are overpriced for what I received. The paper feel is nothing special. The print job is not vivid. I know that for matte paper the colors are usually not as vivid as on glossy (I'm a graphic designer) but still... EXTREMELY unhappy. I'm not even looking forward to sending these cards out to my guests!! If I didn't spend as much as I did, I'd scrap them all and find another vendor. Sad to say... thanks but no thanks. Not sure I'll be using this vendor again, let alone this design/paper options."
Review 6 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tanelle96
Date:February 23, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I selected our best picture to put on the front and it came out perfectly! The quality of the picture on the card was impressive. I have already mailed some and we've received a great response."
Review 7 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lin02
Date:April 1, 2012

Nothing special

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We've ordered from Wedding Paper Divas before and had great experiences before this purchase. The service was excellent, but the product is disappointing. We initially loved the simple design and wanted to showcase our favorite wedding photo for our wedding thank-you cards. Unfortunately, the photo is washed out and extends beyond the fold, and the overall paper quality is poor. Really, this looks like something printed at home (and not very well) on index cards. We cannot use these and have ordered our cards from another vendor."
Review 8 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Vini
Date:October 20, 2011
City: Orange County
State:California

Basic Card

"I liked the fact that the card allowed you to display a picture without any distractions but at the same time, this is something you could have done yourself at home and for a lot lot lot cheaper - I wouldn't recommend it."
Review 9 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KittyCat900
Date:August 18, 2011

Super

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Great paper quality. I like the matte finish, looks like a panting!"
Review 10 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RYABE
Date:July 11, 2011
City: NYC
State:New York

Was Hoping for Better

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We got these for our wedding thank you cards. The paper and envelopes were of nice quality, easy to write on, and thick so the ink doesn't bleed through.
However, we were disappointed in the quality of the photo. We used a high resolution photo, but the print came out grainy and the colors were muted. I believe it's due to the paper and matte finish, it's not photo quality paper.
The cards are also small. This shouldn't have been a surprise since they dimensions were given, but I didn't realize that these were such small cards. We should have picked something out in a 5x7 size.
These were expensive cards for the size and quality. I would not recommend these if you are looking to print a photos with lots of detail."
Review 11 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley0604
Date:July 2, 2011
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Lovely Thank You Card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is a great thank you card! My husband and I had made posters saying "Thank" and "You!" that we held up and our photographer snapped some photos. They really turned out very cute and we got a ton of comments about what a nice card it was. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants to add a unique, personalized touch to your thank you notes. As always, Wedding Paper Divas has great customer service. Their shipping is always on time and they send a great product!"
Review 12 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GretchenLS
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

A little small but nice

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, unique, crowd-pleaser
"This card is exactly what I was looking for! While the sizing is correct on the site, it does seem smaller than I thought it would in person. But the photo is good quality, and I think it will make for a nice momento for my guests."
Review 13 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iat18
Date:June 20, 2011

Great Thank You Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These thank you cards were simple and beautiful. I liked the writing on the inside, but like the one other reviewer wrote, they were smaller than expected.
The printer made the picture's colors very vibrant and the matte finish was really great.
"
Review 14 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshW
Date:May 2, 2011
State:Louisiana

LOVED THIS CARD

Pros: Simple Chic
"We sent this card out after our wedding as a thank you note and had a generic thank you to all our guests written inside. I got tons of complements! I was worried at first because I thought it was impersonable, but thanks to the beautiful card, EVERYONE LOVED IT!!!!"
Review 15 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessM7
Date:March 18, 2011
City: Everett
State:Massachusetts

Loved these thank you's!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"These were exactly what I wanted for a thank you card. I love the matte finish of the card and coloring was exactly how it is in my picture. I also loved that you can write your name and wedding date on the inside. They were great! I highly recommend them."
Review 16 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jonesboro
State:Arkansas

Thank You Cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, classy
"We use this as a thank you card. We LOVED it. We got our save the dates and thank you cards from wedding paper divas. We received our stationary the same week we ordered it and it was perfect and had everythng we wanted. We placed a picture of us holding a than you sign on the front and had our name signed at the bottom on the inside. The quality ofthe paper was gret it looked so much more expensive than it really was. Wehave been revieving commentsabout ho much our gusest enjoyed the products"
Review 17 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChinaDoll
Date:November 9, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I loved the card. The color of the picture on the card was very true to the colors of the actual picture. The size was perfect. I loved the detail of our name and the wedding date inside. It gives our guest the opportunity to hold on to it as a special keepsake for years to come. It could even be framed. I highly recommend it."
Review 18 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYUGatorG
Date:October 2, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great Thank You Card but Smaller Than Expected

Pros: Vintage
"We used this format for our thank you cards and they came out really cute. I am sure that you are given the dimensions upon order, but I thought the card would be bigger. It was fine because we did not have to write an extra long thank you, but it was too small for showing the details of our photo."
Review 19 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NIQUE0528
Date:August 7, 2010
City: Amityville
State:New York

Love my thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the timeless appreciation thank you cards for my wedding and thought they were beautiful...my guests loved them and thought they were so different than the regular wedding thank you cards, they were very original and of excellent quality"
Review 20 for Timeless Appreciation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rhons
Date:May 1, 2010
City: Dubai
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous 'Thank You' Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, classic, personalised
"This card is classic and elegant, and perfect for our 'Thank You' cards, post-wedding. Wedding Paper Divas made the process completely stress free. The time from uploading our photograph to delivery at our doorstep was 10 days, and we live in the Middle East!"
1 2 >