Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Designer Duo

Designer Duo

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Designer Duo
Review 1 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GRCinderella
Date:June 2, 2014

Very Impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"First time user of this site, and was impressed with the quality! Loved these invitations!"
Review 2 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pegs1984
Date:May 10, 2014

Classy & Adorable Bridal Shower Card!

"Envelope was made to fit card perfectly, without the need for additional postage. Overall very happy with the outcome of the card itself. Cute, classy, elegant but simple."
Review 3 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMweddinggal
Date:February 27, 2014
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Gorgeous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Although this card is meant for a couples shower, I loved the design (including picture, font and colors) so much that I still used it for my own shower!
I have gotten so many compliments on how gorgeous these invites are. The paper quality is perfect, the design is beautiful and I couldn't be more happy with my decision!
"
Review 4 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MotherTheresa
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Shower Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I customized this to be a shower invitation and it turned out beautifully. The design, paper, and printing are all high quality. They arrived in just a couple of days. I didn't think many people would use the online RSVP, but they are, and it's really convenient for me as well. I'd recommend these invitation to anyone for any event."
Review 5 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sheen1203
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Rocklin
State:California

Best Budget Buy

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is adorable and the font worked surprisingly well with it. I kept it as is and just changed the name, date, time and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. It's priced super well and for the quality, I would totally purchase again"
Review 6 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neice2therescue
Date:August 18, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nice card delivered in record time. But several remarked that the card size and envelope size didn't match. Website tried to position as a feature, but it just looked odd. Other than that, the experience was flawless."
Review 7 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Blondie0825
Date:June 29, 2013
City: Elkhart
State:Indiana

Lovely Card!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Very Pretty! I got many compliments from my guests about how beautiful the invitation was. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimberleyann
Date:March 2, 2013
State:Kentucky

Designer quality

Pros: Traditional
"Loved how I could add the names on the back with no extra charge. Great online assistance."
Review 9 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Cindy05
Date:July 17, 2012
State:New York

Nice invitation, Slow shipping

"The invitation itself is very nice. However, the envelopes that came with it are too large for the invitation. Also, this inviation is apparently printed in Europe and the shipping took forever."
Review 10 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bubalove
Date:June 29, 2012
City: riverside
State:California

amazing bridal shower

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my bridal shower invitations on Monday received my proof by Wednesday and received my invitations in the mail by Saturday! It was so awesome. When I opened the package I fell in love! They were even better in person than online…I love this website, I recently also ordered my bachelorette party invitations from here also. I am very satisfied with the invitations and I will definitely recommend to others and will use again! THANK YOU"
Review 11 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by taralouise31393
Date:June 25, 2012
City: Melbourne

Simple but Elegant invitations

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I loved how I could personalise the colours of the images and text, nice and cheap :) would definately recommend everyone to go through you"
Review 12 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FrenchGirl
Date:June 20, 2012

Disappointed

"The design itself is beautiful, but the paper is so cheap that I would be embarrassed to send this to guests. I was very disappointed in this, thankfully I got a sample before I placed an order!"
Review 13 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kish
Date:March 18, 2012
City: Glastonbury
State:Connecticut

Beautiful, classy card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Once again I was very pleased with the product. These invitations were reasonably priced and very elegant. I like the fact that I was able to edit the color to match the theme of my wedding. Thanks again Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 14 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by NattyM
Date:October 11, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Invite For The Price!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Cute card for the price! Elegant and simple, very happy with what I purchased. Was not very happy with customer service this time around."
Review 15 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MandaB1314
Date:July 10, 2011
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Cute design, awesome customer service

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Wow. The typesetter was such a professional. She clearly knew the wedding shower etiquette and very politely guided me to make the changes necessary to make the invite even more classy. The design is cute and just the right amount of whimsical too. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas... You certainly live up to your name!!!"
Review 16 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Georgia

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the design, delighted with the ease of ordering, email sample."
Review 17 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoriAndrew
Date:February 21, 2011

as a save the date

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"we used this invitation as our save the date- It's cute and whimsical, the card is lightweight/thin, but the printing is great quality."
Review 18 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mira10
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Valparaiso
State:Indiana

Great Deal

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received many compliments on this shower invitation. Everyone thought it was soo cute. A great invitation for the price!! The card is on a poster board material which I was unsure about, but everyone loved it."
Review 19 for Designer Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:May 27, 2010

coordinated couple

"This couples' shower invite is extremely charming. The bride's pink dress has beautiful filigree threadwork and the matching pink bow tie adds a delightful touch to the groom's ensemble."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Designer Duo
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5