Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Ocean Flowers

Ocean Flowers

Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ocean Flowers
Review 1 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sbtatman
Date:September 24, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

High Quality Product

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I changed the fonts to my liking, which a great option. I loved being able to see it on the screen as I tested different fonts & found my favorite. The printing & paper quality were excellent!!
Everyone who has received it say it is "classy", "great design" and of "very nice quality".
Thanks!"
Review 2 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NCL15
Date:June 14, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Cute invite, great price, lots of compliments! Although the card is not as thick as other invitations, I thought it was fine. Order a sample if worried about the paper thickness. The invitations fit the envelopes perfectly so they seem to have addressed the previous concerns regarding the envelope size.
I had a delay in the delivery of the sample but it was resolved when I called customer service. The actual invitation order arrived on the promised date. I definitely recommend this invitation."
Review 3 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2011
City: Trumbull
State:Connecticut

good not great

Pros: Modern
"The invitation I ordered was good. I was a little disappointed in the paper. It has a sheen to it that I felt was not appealing. I loved the colors and the printing was well done."
Review 4 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyMH
Date:April 3, 2011
City: Greenwood
State:Indiana

Cheap

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper is flimsy and glossy which makes it look cheap since the design isn't embossed or embellished at all...which might help them look nicer. The envelopes are plain white and MUCH larger (not slightly) which makes it seem as though they don't even go with the invite. Overall, I was very disappointed in these compared to other invites I have ordered online."
Review 5 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great value

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This product is as cute as the picture and a great deal for the price. I received the proof the same day I ordered and had the invitations within the week. Very satisfied with the service I received."
Review 6 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mat2128
Date:August 18, 2010

pretty shower invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, charming
"I was happy with the final product, which arrived quickly (I must mention the very good customer service rep, who helped me shave a day or two off the turnaround time). The design is pretty, crisp and clean. My one complaint is that the standard envelope they provide is larger than the invite. Weddingpaperdivas should simply make the invite a bit bigger to match the standard A7 envelope, which would make the final product look more polished. We've received nice comments about the invitation from the guests."
Review 7 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Lovely Ocean Flowers Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of the Ocean Flowers bridal shower invitation for my sister’s bridal shower. She is getting married in Cancun in October 2010 and incorporating the shades of blue similar to the invitation into her wedding color scheme. I loved the overall design and colors used in the invitation, but I was disappointed with the paper thickness. It is a beautiful invitation, however because of the paper quality, I choose another invitation from Wedding Paper Divas for the bridal shower invitation.
Thank you for the opportunity to provide a review on this invitation.
Jennifer
Scottsdale, AZ
"
Review 8 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:June 23, 2010

charming motifs

Pros: Whimsical
"Nautical motifs have always been popular bridal shower themes. Sand dollars and flowers in deep navy on these invites by Studio Basics will add a stunning detail to your beach themed wedding."
Review 9 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by starryeyed0806
Date:May 12, 2010
City: Oak Park
State:Illinois

Ok product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I thought the invitation was very cute and looked like it was good quality. However the background white had a gray tint to it, could have been brighter. Also the envelopes are NOT matched to the size of the invitation, they are bigger and are probably used for all kinds of invitations. Also I was sent the wrong type of envelopes (was sent inner envelopes without the gum/sticky part to close) so that had to be resent. Overall the process to get the invitations took over a week and half. This is partially because they "proof/edit" the invitation, which is nice, but takes 3-4 days."
Review 10 for Ocean Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Wheelerright
Date:May 10, 2010
City: Roselle
State:New Jersey

Awesome Beach Themed card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I'm throwing a bridal shower for my friend who's getting married on the beach. I wanted something simple, but something that would definitely kept with the theme. These cards I ordered were perfect."