Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Plaid Apron

Plaid Apron

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaid Apron
Review 1 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JToots
Date:August 30, 2010
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

More than I could have imagined!

Pros: Vintage, Humorous
"I received my product today, four days EARLIER than it was expected to arrive! My product was clearly put into production very soon after I reviewed my digital proof. However, what I was even more surprised and pleased about was the quality of the paper and printing. I originally wanted to go with a different Wedding Paper Divas bridal shower invitation but the price was not in my budget, so I decided on this Studio Basics design. Because this invitation is in the "easy on your pocketbook" category I expected (and was prepared to accept) flimsy scratchy paper with fuzzy printing. But the QUALITY of this product BLEW ME AWAY. The paper is beautifully glossy and smooth and the printing was incredibly crisp. I am going to be PROUD to send this to the bride and her family and friends. PS-I also liked the box that they were shipped in, so cute!!"
Review 2 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lela
Date:April 8, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Humorous
"Love the card and simple but humorous desing. It was so easy to change colors and text."
Review 3 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deenj347
Date:April 7, 2014
City: Wyckoff
State:New Jersey

Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Traditional
"The customer service rep was very helpful & answered all
my questions. Invitations were just as approved & the
order was received promptly. My shopping experience
was GREAT & I would Definitely recommend this company
to family & friends. Also, this invitation fits the theme of
my daughter's Bridal Shower Perfectly. Thank you again!!
"
Review 4 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erinaine
Date:February 8, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"My sister and her fiance planned a "quick" wedding... only 6 months between engagement and wedding! Not a lot of planning time, but she waited a long time to find the right guy and has finally found him. They are perfect together! Finding the "right" everything else isn't always easy! I came across these invitations, easily personalized them, could easily make changes, chose not to have a specialist look them over for fear of delay issues, and received them on my doorstep within 5 days of placing the order! They are EXACTLY like they look. We love them! Couldn't be happier."
Review 5 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizbeth21
Date:July 4, 2013
City: Valparaiso

Awesome Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just want to say how very satisfied I was with everything. From the beginning I found the website to be very user friendly with many options. I loved the design of this invite but needed a different color. I called the customer service and spoke with someone(!!!!) within a minute of holding. Talk about friendly people!! They were so helpful and told me I would be able to change the color on the border. I ordered my invitation without a problem and received them 10 days earlier then scheduled and it was a holiday week!!! WOW, talk about being shocked and impressed. I know it is hard to know which website to order things from but I would definelty recommend this one! The invites are perfect..color, size, design..and I can't wait to have a reason to order from here again. Thank you!!!"
Review 6 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jipsyjam
Date:April 16, 2013
City: Lewis Center
State:Ohio

Lots of Compliments

Pros: Whimsical
"I have received many compliments on how cute these cards were. I have put Regrets only but I am getting calls just to tell my how they liked them. The only issue was during the ordering process I thought I placed the order but I didn't go through all the screens. I placed the order and paid for expedited service/shipping and got them fast. Thanks"
Review 7 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephMass
Date:August 24, 2012
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Delightful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was thrilled with the quality of the paper, the design was georgous and over-all, I love the invitation for my daughters shower. I highly recommed this product."
Review 8 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamaof7
Date:August 9, 2012
City: whitestone
State:New York

just what I wanted

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We all loved the invitiation. We were able to co-ordinate the color scheme with the colors from the wedding because of all the color choices there are. I changed the color and set up twice and your staff was fantastic. I would definately recommend your company to other friends for all their invitation needs."
Review 9 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KDancer
Date:June 24, 2012
State:Connecticut

Very Cute

Pros: Modern
"This card is so cute and I'm excited to send it out for the bridal shower. The paper is glossy and more of a photo type paper. I would have liked it to be cardstock, but it still works."
Review 10 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VaNurse09
Date:April 11, 2012

Preppy Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"Cute, simple, preppy shower invite! All the women loved these invites and best of all, they were very affordable. The paper quality could be better, but overall am very happy with the product."
Review 11 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jjpja
Date:March 8, 2012

"I am disappointed that I was not allowed to keep the font the size that I wanted it. I was instructed to make it smaller to fit in all the information; however, I think it would have looked just fine to keep the font the same size. You should allow people to decide, even if you think it may not look right. The font you suggested was too small.
Also, most of the envelopes were stuck together at the bottom inside each, so I had to stick my hand inside and try to separate it in order to fit the invitation in there. Several times in ripped slightly inside and was noticeable from the outside. Iprobably will not use Wedding Paper Divas again.
"
Review 12 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cricket612
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Mill Creek
State:Washington

Adorable Bridal shower invitation

Pros: Modern
"Love this modern Bridal shower invitation! Very cute! I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower that her aunt was hosting and everyone loved them. Nice quality paper and 3 color choices to choose from so you can customize the invitation."
Review 13 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ColoradoBride2012
Date:March 7, 2012
State:Texas

Cute Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Really cute design. It matched my color theme for my bridal shower."
Review 14 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annie1
Date:October 23, 2011

cute card

Pros: cute and colourful
"this invitation is so adorable - everyone loves it and tells me how cute they think it is. it delivered well before the expected delivery date (and I live in Canada) - and everything was perfect on it!"
Review 15 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hayzel3
Date:October 15, 2011
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State:Florida

Cute Fun Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very happy with the way the card was originally designed so just added my own verbage. The card is of good quality and the colors and print are perfect."
Review 16 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gabie
Date:September 20, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very pretty card. Other reviewers have complained that the envelope is too big, but it is hardly noticable as "too big." And, I got this a couple days before the promised delivery date!"
Review 17 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fatcat
Date:September 12, 2011
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Perfet for a kitchen shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was great. My only disappointment was that 3 of the invitations had a bent corner."
Review 18 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mquackenbush
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Waterboro
State:Maine

Adorable Card

Pros: Modern
"I chose this card design for my sister's bridal shower. The card stock is a nice thick quality, and the colors are bold and bright. I also loved the many options I had from which to choose, including coordinating thank-you cards and matching stamps! I will definitely be back!"
Review 19 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by retromom
Date:March 31, 2011

versatile invitation

Pros: retromodern
"This plaid apron invitation is easy to customize and turned out great. The paper is high-quality and color is vivid. Don't know about guest reactions yet, but other shower hosts and honoree think it's perfect."
Review 20 for Plaid Apron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by uclababe
Date:March 14, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Nice but...

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations were nice but smaller than what I expected and the envelopes they send with them are too big. I guess that's better than them being too small. With that being said, I was impressed with the delivery time. They came a few days before the estimated delivery time. Also, I have received numerous compliments from the invitees on this design. They all thought it was so cute. :)"
1 2 >