Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Swaying Flora

Swaying Flora

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swaying Flora
Review 1 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenMD
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago

Compliments Galore!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Eye catching design, easy to input your party information, quick response with editing and shipping. The cards are a nice size & weight. Turned out beautiful and the guests noticed!"
Review 2 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dani86
Date:June 20, 2011

Excellent Shower invites :)

Pros: Artistic
"I was so pleased to receive my invitatins in th email, they were beautiful and everyone loves them!
We ordered the Invite as is and kept the colour scheme, which was perfect for my Garden Party theme.
Great quality of paper and I've already told all of my girlfriends and everyone that rec'd the invite where to get them bc they love dthem so much!
Thanks :)"
Review 3 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meag
Date:March 9, 2011

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"They were beautiful and much better than expected. I was pleasantly surprised by how subtle and perfect the colors work together."
Review 4 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by suzieq100
Date:March 6, 2011
State:Ohio

mismatch envelopes

Pros: Modern
"The card was nice and what I expected but I was disapointed that the envelopes were too big. The envelopes were a good quality. the envelopes looked like I bought them on my own and took away from that custom look . They defeated the whole purpose of having the invitations printed."
Review 5 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aprilshower
Date:March 5, 2011
City: Round Rock
State:Texas

bridal shower invitation-beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations exceeded my expectations. They were extremely economical, but more importantly, they were just lovely! I spoke with a consultant who called me because I failed to provide information. I made a special request and it was handled beautifully on the invitation. They were ready for proof in 24 hrs and delivered in 48 hrs.
I would recommend your company to anyone wanting a good product and exceptional customer service.
Thanks!
"
Review 6 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meesher
Date:February 22, 2011

Pros: Whimsical
"It took me a while to decide on the right card for my sister's bridal shower. I finally decided on this card because is was big enough to fit all the information I needed in the font and size that I wanted. I was hesitant about the color at first because I thought it was going to end up looking too much like a coral color, but it came out exactly the pink that I wanted. The paper is great and none of the ink bled through at all."
Review 7 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Quick delivery. Requested that the text be centered and it looked perfect!."
Review 8 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smrjmr
Date:September 24, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

fun and feminine

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is my first time order and I am very happy with the quality of the card and printing. The bride to be loved that this pattern in fun, feminine and a little contemporary. Look forward to ordering again."
Review 9 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Very nice invites

Pros: Traditional
"My Noni had me pick out invitations for my bridal shower. These card were lovely and very nice quality. Everyone at the party said that they were beautiful.Plu, the customer service was wonderful."
Review 10 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Phelan
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Liverpool
State:New York

Classy Bridal Shower Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've never ordered from you before, so I was a little skeptical. However, I am thrilled with the quality and design of the finished product. Almost everyone who responded for my daughter's bridal shower mentioned the invitation. They commented on how beautiful it was and wanted to know where I got them. I couldn't be happier. Better yet, the future bride, my daughter, is thrilled, and after all, isn't that what it's all about?"
Review 11 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tarheelfan
Date:July 1, 2010
City: Simpsonville
State:South Carolina

Perfect Choice

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, Artistic
"I ordered this invitation for my sister's summer bridal shower. I was very impressed with how it turned out. The paper quality and print were excellent. I received several compliments from the shower guests on how nice they were."
Review 12 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Salukifan
Date:May 27, 2010
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Very appropriate

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, new classy
"I was very pleased with the invitation. The bride-to-be was even more pleased with the quality, printing and "modern" wording, placement of information on the invitation, and overall presentation. I am sure I will order again from the Divas!"
Review 13 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmariep312
Date:May 7, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Minnesota

beautiful invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card is just as beautiful in person as it is online. I am very pleased with my order & my sister is thrilled with her bridal shower invitations!"
Review 14 for Swaying Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MCrawford
Date:May 5, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Loved the style and color of this invitation - perfect for a June bridal shower!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swaying Flora
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5