Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Watercolor Carnations

Watercolor Carnations

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Freshly unique, this couple's shower invitation will naturally impress guests and the honorees! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watercolor Carnations
Review 1 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaLee
Date:June 24, 2014

Great Card, But Greener Than I Thought

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this card for my best friend's wedding shower. Her colors just so happen to be blue and pink, so I thought this was going to be a perfect match. However, when they arrived the "blue" flowers actually look much greener than they appeared online. Just a word of caution. I sent them out anyway and I do still think it's a cute card, just not quite what i was expecting. Also, the phrase "couples shower" which is on quite a few of the templates might be confusing for the singles being invited. I understand this is just the modern way of calling it a jack and jill shower, but you may get a few questions about it."
Review 2 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stel11a
Date:March 20, 2013

ste11a

Pros: Artistic
"This was a very pretty and fun card, however I did not like the envelopes not being the same size nor color, that did not look professional to me. The card is an ivory/ecru color and envelopes were white; also even a pkg of cards/envelopes you buy @ walmart fits. That was my only disappointment."
Review 3 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyBC
Date:August 8, 2012
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Very impressive

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is beautiful. The stock is substantial with a very nice coating on it. This is my second purchase, and we were extremely happy with both purchases. Keep up the good work."
Review 4 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KYgroomsman
Date:March 13, 2012
State:Kentucky

Very nice, especially for this price!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Some of the other reviews cited a poor quality paper, but this was not true for me. Very nice quality card, especially at this price compared to some other options."
Review 5 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laura879
Date:April 1, 2011

Poor Paper Quality

"I realize that this is a Studio Basics card, but I wasn't expecting the poor paper quality. The paper has a glossy finish that makes it look cheap, rather than sleek and contemporary. Not quite the look I was going for."
Review 6 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dhtr
Date:February 21, 2011

Great Invitation!

"Customer service was fantastic! I accidentally made a mistake when I changed the wording, when I noticed in my proof it was fixed right away! I liked being able to customize the wording and font colors. The product shipped fast and was just what I expected. The paper and print quality could be nicer, and the envelopes were nice but a little too large. Overall for the price these studiobasics invitations were great! I would definitely order from wedding paper divas again."
Review 7 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Franklin
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"This turned out beautifully for the bridal shower I'm hosting. The print quality was awesome and the paper was great too. I'm totally impressed."
Review 8 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenn821
Date:February 11, 2011

Great Shower Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a great card that has everything people need to know regarding the shower and registry. Can't beat the price :)"
Review 9 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lesmerelda
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Lake Charles
State:Louisiana

Nice card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These cards were nice. I ordered them for a bridal shower I was hosting. The quality (thickness) of the card was not what I was expecting, but they did the job."
Review 10 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride102
Date:August 14, 2010

Perfect Casual

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased these for a casual post wedding brunch. They were just as described and shown. The card stock is a nice medium weight. The envelopes are bigger than the invitations but I think that is to get by the extra postal charge for envelopes that are almost square."
Review 11 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by girlwithmostcake
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

So cute!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic
"I have received so many compliments on these invitations! Excellent paper quality and the design is just lovely."
Review 12 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maggi
Date:May 24, 2010
City: Wexford
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations turned out perfect and even better than I expected. They looked great and I would use them again. It was really helpful to see the comments and tips before the order was processed and sent."
Review 13 for Watercolor Carnations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCCH
Date:May 5, 2010
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Wonderful Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"Beautiful quality all around. The paper is heavier stock than I expected and the printing looks lovely! The invitation has a nice smooth finish. I used this for a traditional bridal shower and it was easy to personalize. I had a question and called costumer service and they were amazing. One of the nicest people I've ever talked to!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Watercolor Carnations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5