Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fresh Initials

Fresh Initials

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 14(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Initials
Review 1 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Starr25
Date:April 16, 2014
State:New York

Beautiful Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design arrived set exactly as anticipated through the review. Though the color was more striking in person. I gravitated toward this design because it is simple and elegant. It also encompassed my pink and green themed wedding well. I ordered mine in a darker shade of pink for the boarder with a C in the monogram and it all came together wonderfully. The set up was simple and straight forward for order. The paper they printed on was strong and durable which you don't immediately consider when figuring guests will hold onto this for information until your event. I was definitely impressed. I will absolutely make future orders with this company."
Review 2 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BPBP
Date:March 8, 2014

Pros: Traditional
"The envelope does not fit the invitation and makes the lovely invitation look cheap. Needs to have proper fitting envelope"
Review 3 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Invite101
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Pros: Traditional
"Color was off. The border was peach instead of pink."
Review 4 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sopicky
Date:May 5, 2013
City: Lawrenceville
State:Georgia

strange envelopes

Pros: Vintage
"This didn't have an envelope that fit it correctly. I understand they made a larger envelope so you don't pay extra postage, but why not just make a card that fits into an envelope? Weird!
This didn't work as stated from the company. The flap was on the top back as usual. Weird!:
"Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.""
Review 5 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JBro925
Date:January 24, 2013

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these for a bridal shower I'm hosting. They came out perfect! They're even more beautiful in person then online! They even printed directions on the back at no extra charge. High quality paper. Just love them! Would highly recommend these to a friend!"
Review 6 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Boxinggirl
Date:March 5, 2012
City: Herndon
State:Virginia

Not what I expected

Pros: Traditional
"First, the positive. The paper is a nice weight and the text is easy to read. I chose a darker green font based on some of the other reviews.
Unfortunately the overall design is a miss for me. It just looks very ordinary, I think maybe because the pink border is so light. The biggest disappointment is the envelope. It is about an inch longer than the card. While this may reduce postage costs it just makes the invitation look very cheap."
Review 7 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tabell
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Arlington Heights
State:Illinois

Perfect Fit

Pros: feminine
"I used this design with just a little customization to the text. The graphic style was a perfect fit for the bride-to-be whose personal aesthetic is very Laura Ashley. She loved it and felt like it was a true expression of her. I was personally thrilled to find such a great selection of designs in different styles and was very happy with the quality of print and paper. Delivery was earlier than anticipated, which was a welcome surprise."
Review 8 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MRiz1
Date:June 15, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

"Charmingly Sophisticated"

Pros: Traditional
"I was so impressed with this invitation!!! I read previous reviews that were very helpful. I did request the darker ink for the green print and they came out perfect. I had the pleasure of speaking with Rebecca. We went over the invitations together. She gave very good suggestions which I was grateful for. We did increase the font size just a little. I was a little concerned about the envelopes because of the reviews. Have no worries, they are fine! I like the fact you can edit, save and go back later. This allowed me to see if I forgot to include certain information. I did a lot of searching before I chose WPDs and they are by far the best!"
Review 9 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusieBND
Date:January 26, 2011

Tasteful, elegant invite

Pros: Traditional
"I am so pleased with how this invite turned out- especially for the price! The card stock is a nice weight, and the printing was crisp and easy to read. I saw other reviews where people commented that the ink is very light, so I noted it as a special request (to maybe use darker ink), and had no problem reading the final product! Customer service was excellent - the "proof" function was helpful, and I received the shipment sooner than promised.
My ONLY complaint is that the envelopes were too big for the card, which for me takes the edge off of having custom-printed stationery.
"
Review 10 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie0427
Date:August 31, 2010
State:Illinois

Nice card, wrong envelope size

"The delivery of the invitations was very fast. The paper that is used is very durable and nice. I changed the font to insure it would be dark enough. The only thing I am not happy with is the mailing envelope size. The envelopes are still not the right size for the invitations. I thought this would be fixed by now but I guess i should have double checked...."
Review 11 for Fresh Initials
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by duece
Date:August 3, 2010
City: san antonio
State:Texas

Pros: Traditional
"paper too light, printing so light hard to read, beautiful design"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh Initials
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 3
Paper Quality
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5