Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Matching Set

Matching Set

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Matching Set
Review 1 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frommy
Date:February 28, 2015

Color not as advertised

"This invitation is great as far as quality; however, the color is not at all as advertised. I purposely purchased this invitation because of the color, so I was quite disappointed when I received it. On three different computers, the color looks like a light/medium blue stripe, when it actually is a light green/sage stripe. I will not order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 2 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reens
Date:February 17, 2015
City: Rochester
State:New York

fun and chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"love the colors and font
recipients thought fun, adorable
"
Review 3 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by butterball
Date:February 7, 2015
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Shower invites

Pros: Modern
"This site was by far the easiest to use when changing fonts, designs. The final product came out so much better than I imagined.I love them. I will be telling all my friends to use Wedding Paper Divas. Thank you so much for a beautiful product."
Review 4 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Betsy2357
Date:September 7, 2014
City: Huntington
State:West Virginia

Perfect for Linen Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was perfect for inviting guests to my sister's linen's shower. The towel graphics were a cute touch and the monograms on the towels added a personal feel to the invitations. The print was much clearer and the paper was of much higher quality than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised!"
Review 5 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caseybug
Date:March 27, 2014

Fast and Pretty

"I think your services are pretty amazing. I made a quick decision on a Sunday night and had them ordered an hour later that evening. I needed a nice stress free start to this shower and you provided it. Thank You!!!!
Would definitely use you again. :-)
"
Review 6 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaFo
Date:July 16, 2012
City: Ooltewah
State:Tennessee

Very Cute Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these for a wedding shower. Loved them. Got a confirmation on the proof the next day and they arrived 4 days before they were promised. Have just completed my second order with WeddingPaperDiva. I am expecting the same wonderful results."
Review 7 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by zeke
Date:April 12, 2012

fun design

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I selected this invitation because it was different from most. I also liked how the initials of the couple are displayed. Wish there was room for another line or two so one could advise if dress was formal or caual or if children were welcome."
Review 8 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JL52
Date:October 21, 2011
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Beautiful card.!! Just what I was looking for

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors were exactly how I saw it as. The quality of the paper was excellent and the printing was perfect. Personalizing the invite was very simple. Since it was a wedding shower I was able to put both initials of the bride and groom which was cute. Guests loved the design! Would recommend!!!"
Review 9 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Captain2
Date:April 25, 2011
City: Crockett
State:Texas

just right for me

Pros: Modern
"When I first noticed the card I fell in Love with it. Just the right theme for the wedding couple"
Review 10 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stowers
Date:February 27, 2011

Cute and creative card

Pros: Modern
"This card was exactly what I wanted for the bridal shower I hosted for my sister's wedding. She absolutely love the design. I was also impressed with how quickly I got my order, very efficient."
Review 11 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

The card said it all!

Pros: Modern
"This website offers unique and up to date cards for all occasions. The process of picking out the card, personalizing it and ordering was very easy. I would recommend this website to anyone interested in receiving the best quality for their money."
Review 12 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susy80
Date:November 5, 2010

Excellent Card!!!

Pros: Modern
"Exactly what I order!!! Delicate and elegant Invitation cards!!! I definitely will use this company again!!!! I received the deliver 2 days before the day expected, good job, keep it up!!! Thank you!!!"
Review 13 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by khaki
Date:October 7, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

tara's shower

Pros: Whimsical
"LOVED how it came out,so excited to frame it and show it to the bride the day of the shower"
Review 14 for Matching Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joolzie09
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Great couple's shower design!

Pros: Modern
"We looked around at a couple different websites for designs for a couple's shower but kept coming back to Wedding Paper Divas. This design was exactly what my fiance and I were looking for -- no frills, no pink, but something that still said "wedding shower." Being able to personalize the monogram on the towels was an added touch! As always, our order arrived on time and it was perfect."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Matching Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5