Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Charm

Rustic Charm

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. This charming couple's shower photo invitation is rustic yet modern, and sweetly unique. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Charm
Review 1 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosec
Date:March 8, 2014

great service - great product

Pros: rustic
"There was concern with the old photo I used and Emily in CS was wonderful at helping. The invites are early and perfect."
Review 2 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Paylo
Date:July 11, 2011
State:Illinois

Product is wonderful, but be careful to verify

Pros: Artistic, simple but elegant
"Just be careful on the review to double and triple check. Make certain that everything on the first review is still correct, when the final review is accepted.
I changed one thing on the first review, but did not catch that something else went a missing and only checked my correction.
Invitation was beautiful, but I forgot to include the time.
Next time I will have to be more careful.
"
Review 3 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMFDM
Date:June 6, 2011

Very Classy Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very Nice Card - Many compliments. Has a simple, but classy look and the photo quality is fantastic - and the deco around the picture gives it a soft frame. The perfectly sized envelopes are also a plus."
Review 4 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimV
Date:March 20, 2011

bridal shower invitation

Pros: Modern
"The invitation is great quality. The website was easy to use. The only complaint is that the envelopes were a bit too large but not bad. Still usable and not horrible. I loved this card. The shipment came fast. I am extremely happy."
Review 5 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by evass
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Fine for a casual event

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I used these invitations for a shower that my family and I are hosting for my brother's fiancee. I chose the design because I wanted to use a photo, but didn't want to pay too much. Overall, these invitations met my expectations. I was impressed with the fast delivery (ordered them Monday and received them Friday). I was, however, disappointed with the envelopes - they were too big for the invitations."
Review 6 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Smithville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"The picture on the card turned out great. Coloring and images where right on. Was very impressed with quality of the paper and the printing. My daughter was also very impressed. If I need anything else printed I will go to Wedding Paper Divas first."
Review 7 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by birdie2
Date:January 28, 2011

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The invitation itself is excellent, but beware, the envelopes are far too large for the invitation. Too me, there is nothing tackier than an envelope that does not match the invitation. It appears to the recipient that the host just threw something together. Now I have to go out and try to find envelopes that are the correct size for the invitation."
Review 8 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by butterbean
Date:August 10, 2010
City: albany
State:Georgia

loved it

"I was so impressed with how fast the customer service was. I received the product in just 4 days.
The paper stock was top quality. Loved, loved, loved the final product!
"
Review 9 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristmatt
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Fort Rucker
State:Alabama

More than elegant!

Pros: Artistic
"I made a bridal shower invitation using the rustic charm templete. It was so easy to put in the information and try different pictures. When I sent it off for printing it came back saying that they recommended I change a few things. I was so glad that I did because it was perfect! Customer service was fantastic. It was delivered when it was suppose to be and the quality of the invitation was wonderful. All in all I give this company 5 stars. The price, quality, and customer service exceeding my expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to make invitations."
Review 10 for Rustic Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 6, 2010
City: Greensburg
State:Pennsylvania

Love my shower invites!

Pros: Vintage
"I recently placed an order with Wedding Paper Divas for my shower invites. The whole process was as simple as picking an invitation, putting in the shower info, and uploading the picture for my invite. Once I uploaded my proof, a designer got into contact with me and gave me her opinion on the font I choose as well as the quality of the picture I had uploaded. She even let me add our wedding website which I had forgot. Within minutes there was a new proof for me to approve which I loved! Shortly after approving the proof I got a shipment notice! I got my invites today and they are even cuter than I imagined. Thanks for your help and for offering such an affordable quality product! :)"