Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tropical Climate

Tropical Climate

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Make a bold statement with these vibrant and lively floral inspired bridal shower invitations. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tropical Climate
Review 1 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Amanda25
Date:March 29, 2013

Very tacky and looks cheap

"Do not recommend this product at all! Printing looks a little fuzzy and the envelope that goes with it is about an inch too big. When I called customer service to complain about the envelope they justified it by saying the part that is too big is glued down. I don't understand why they don't have envelopes that fit. Very disappointed in this product."
Review 2 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pspkabc
Date:May 30, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Beautiful colors

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved seeing the vibrant colors. The font was perfect combination to the card design. Got many compliments on the invitation. Thanks for delivering a wonderful product on time!"
Review 3 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Parkersmom
Date:April 18, 2012
City: Poplar Bluff
State:Missouri

Great,Great,Great!!

Pros: Modern
"Picked this card since it had a beach/tropical look.The paper was high quality.The grooms mother was impressed by the cards.Have not heard back from anyone else b/c I just mailed them last night.All the changes I had to make after I submitted my order were done promptly and the representative I talked to was very nice. I really love that they send an e-mail proof to check before printing.The site was easy to use,and plenty of options for someone on a budget!"
Review 4 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RosemaryM
Date:March 17, 2012
City: Goffstown
State:New Hampshire

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I am very pleased with my shower invitations. The color matches perfectly with my future daughter-in-law's colors for the wedding and her Hawaiian theme. The quality of the paper and print is excellent. I had a question or two during the order process and customer service was very helpful. I received my order before the promised delivery date. Thank you for an excellent product and I will certainly recommend this site to friends."
Review 5 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allyn
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Fort Walton Beach
State:Florida

Perfect Design for Rehearsal Dinner

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation is of fantastic quality and the graphic designer worked with me to make the layout and type perfect for a rehearsal dinner. Bravo and thank you!
I must also complement you on the samples that I ordered to preview. Beautifully packaged and lovely to handle and view."
Review 6 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stardraw
Date:March 22, 2011
State:North Carolina

Wonderful Results

Pros: Artistic
"I am now on my 5th order with Wedding Paper Divas for my daughter's wedding. They have done a superb job with all our wedding printing needs. I already have and will continue to recommend them to others!"
Review 7 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by khawk
Date:February 23, 2011

Fabulous

"This design is very cute! I ordered the invite and needed to change something. The design team worked very professionally with me and my invites showed up 4 days early."
Review 8 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Farmington
State:Michigan

marlene's invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, floral
"Everyone couldnt stop talking about how beautiful and fun the invitations looked. "Not the typical pastel bridal shower invitations" was what one guest remarked.
My mother couldn't believe they were purchased online and designed by an online company.
I personally loved the variety of invitation designs to choose from. It made picking out which one to use a lot of fun and very easy.
The bride was very pleased with her invitations. She loved how the colors matched her wedding colors so perfectly.
The printing was beautifully done. We didn't even change the font from the sample we loved it so much; but it was nice you had the option to.
"
Review 9 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Secret
Date:February 13, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Pleased for the most part

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent customer service, paper quality, etc. Font is just a bit lighter than I would have liked (wish colors were deeper)."
Review 10 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JB100908
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Blue Bell
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect For Showers!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, vibrant
"I chose this card for a bridal shower invitation. The wedding is in November and the main color is Persimmon. I flipped the main color of text to orange and did the bride's name in pink and I think it made it really pop.
The paper & quality were well above what I expected based on price. I was thrilled with the product and it was delivered within 3 days of placing my order. It could not have been any simpler!
The bride absolutely loved the invite (I framed it and had it on the gift table next to the guest book) and it went perfectly with our fall color theme in the room.
I'd recommend this product and Wedding Paper Divas to anyone!"
Review 11 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYBridesmaid
Date:July 30, 2010

Great Themed Invitation

Pros: tropical themed
"Ordered this invitation for a luau themed bridal shower. It was great. Colorful, good quality, priced appropriately. Definitely worth a second look."
Review 12 for Tropical Climate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sebrina
Date:July 1, 2010

Four and a half stars!

Pros: bright, simple
"I wish I could rate this 4.5 stars, because I really like this invite, but it's not 100% perfect. The price is right, the colors are beautiful, and the customer service was excellent... so I can deal with the fact that the print quality is just a little grainy and the paper is a little thin. It's probably something only I would notice - being quite picky - but all in all, it was a good experience. I will be ordering from this site again!"