Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Elegant Impression

Elegant Impression

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. A curving vine full of flourishing leaves makes an elegant impact on these unique wedding invitations from Magnolia Press.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Impression
Review 1 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by negingol
Date:July 6, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of products and service was outstanding. I wish they would have provided few extra envelopes for just in case."
Review 2 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sakm
Date:July 16, 2013
City: Wethersfield
State:Connecticut

Great service & Quality products

Pros: Traditional
"I would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for several reasons; excellent quality (heavy paper, clear print, etc.), excellent customer service (assisted us to add parking and hotel information to reception cards), reasonable prices, delivered on time, easy to place order on line, great variety to choose from! We were thrilled to receive them...nicer than expected, and stunning in dark purple ink. When we ran out of envelopes (recommend ordering 25 extra!) they were happy to send us an additional ten envelopes ASAP and at no charge!!! Who does that? Enough said. Place your order with Wedding Paper Divas...you won't be disappointed!"
Review 3 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Molodelro
Date:March 25, 2013
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Perfect Invite!

Pros: classic
"Love this invite! I ordered samples beforehand and this is the one both of us agreed on. I was disappointed that we couldn't receive a sample with the color we wanted (purple) and received green. But the final product has the perfect purple shade we were looking for! The invite is high quality and printing is flawless. Definitely recommend this product and Wedding Paper Divas for stationery needs!"
Review 4 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Milena
Date:March 30, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

So elegant

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this card in plum and the color is so bright (but without being in your face) and vivid and it's absolutely perfect for what I was going for. The card has a simplicity and elegance at the same time so it matched my wedding theme perfectly. I love this card and am so glad that I ordered it."
Review 5 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaylfowl
Date:March 9, 2012
State:Georgia

Be Creative

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I wanted a high-quality card with texture (thermography, etc) but also with a colorful pop. I looked everywhere and I was getting so frustrated trying to find something with this combination. I was inspired when I saw this invitation. I ordered them in green and bought nice, scrapbook-quality sunflower stickers to go on top of the vine/flourish. I was worried about this looking cheesy, but people who received the invitation said they loved it and were surprised when I told them that the stickers did not come with the invitations."
Review 6 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Morrison
Date:December 8, 2011
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

Just what we were looking for

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We requested a lot of samples searching for the right invitation, and this was the first one we both loved without having to think about it.
Our wedding colors are green and white and this invitation had the clean and unique look we were searching for.
"
Review 7 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennCW
Date:October 9, 2011

Love this invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This is a beatiful invitation and I've gotten so many compliments. I love the paper much better than the non-thermography invitations. It's not textured. The printing turned out perfectly. Samples I got from other companies were not straight at all! I also loved the plum color I was able to use. Customer service was excellent in providing and answering questions about samples. First, I got the green one and then I wanted to see the plum color so they were able to find me another design for which the sample printed in plum. Then I ordered this one in plum and it was perfect!"
Review 8 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by xinaangel
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Sacramento
State:California

Classic, impeccable

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is the best card I have seen from any professional invitation company thus far--and I have ordered dozens for my upcoming wedding. The thermography is impeccable--many other examples I've seen can be slightly spotty or uneven if you look closely--this one is perfect.
The design along with matching response cards, inserts, etc. just complement each other beautifully--each piece is unique--not just an exact copy of the main design in a miniature version.
Also, the imprinted border is very impressive--excellent pressing on really good quality paper. No discoloration or mistakes. You won't be sorry if you order this design. Simple, classic, and elegant.
"
Review 9 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by neuro2166
Date:April 14, 2011
City: Kerrville
State:Texas

Very nice invitations

Pros: Traditional
"We used the verbage from the website almost verbatim. However, we changed "Reception to follow" to "Reception and dinner to follow". I chose to do that because we did not purchase the response cards. (We sent out less than 20 invitations). I had been concerned that the dotted line around the outside would be appear greyish. It is not, it is embossed and looks great. The
paper is thick and printing is perfect.
"
Review 10 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Great Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a great invitation. The paper quality is wonderful. The embossing on the edge of the invite is beautiful and prefect. The raised text and stamp is very smooth and shinny. The envelope liner adds the perfect touch."
Review 11 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 12, 2011
City: Lexington
State:North Carolina

Great Quality

"The quality of the paper and the printing were terrific! We could not be more pleased."
Review 12 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CSss
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This is an elegant beautiful invitation. Great quality, really stunning very happy. Price is a bit high in low quantity though."
Review 13 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by April2011Bride
Date:December 30, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Fantastic!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My expectations were exceeded by these invitations due to the print and paper quality & speed to receive the product. I ordered them on 12/19/10, and including a revision on my proof, received them on 12/29/10. They're absolutely gorgeous and i cannot wait to mail them out for my April wedding! The quality was definitely not compromised by the speed to receive the product."
Review 14 for Elegant Impression
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by valeriee39
Date:August 2, 2010

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations we received were much more beautiful in person than shown on the website. We used the charcoal gray color and we were more than happy with the results. We have received so many compliments on our invitations!"