Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twinkling Embrace

Twinkling Embrace

An overjoyed couple shares their first kiss as fiancées in this glimmering and radiant engagement party invitation by Coloring Cricket. Celebrate your style and announce your special celebration with this vibrant, posh invite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twinkling Embrace
Review 1 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PastaPrincess
Date:January 14, 2012

Exactly as advertised

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered a sample. It was exactly as advertised on the website. The paper quality was good the envelope paper way better than the card. Price matches quality. If you like what you see on the website you like the card you get."
Review 2 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennyjen9817
Date:February 21, 2011
State:New York

great invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received my invites promptly and they are beautiful! The cardstock is great quality and the print is perfect!"
Review 3 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Fun and pretty card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This card looks in person exactly how it looked online. I am very happy with it and the company. Very fast shipping as well."
Review 4 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCuevas
Date:November 15, 2010
City: Matawan
State:New Jersey

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite was great! The paper was thick and durable and the text didn't bleed or anything. I changed the font of the names so that it was more clear to read, which really helped. The only thing to improve this invite would be to make it a glossy finish- the matte finish makes it look dull and like you coud print it yourself on your computer. I was shorted 1 invite, but customer service was amazingly helpful and got 5 new ones out to me in 2 days!"
Review 5 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by destinationbride1
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Very Nice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invitations for my engagement party, which will be held prior to our Destination Wedding in Puerto Rico. I was very impressed with the card quality, envelope quality, and the fact that the silhouette looks just like us! I embellished each card with a diamond sequin on the ring finger of the female image. It didn't go unnoticed. I definitely recommend these invitations."
Review 6 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessaley
Date:August 16, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This invite is the perfect size, perfect weight and the color print is beautiful. It is a very high quality invite with exceptional detail."
Review 7 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhiSigFly
Date:August 13, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation looks exactly how it is shown on the site. The paper quality is great, better than I even expected. One of the reasons we ordered these, aside from them being adorable, was to see the quality, and decide if we'd feel comfortable ordering the wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas. After receiving this invitation, we have decided to order ALL additional stationary from this company!"
Review 8 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MONTE
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Weehawken
State:New Jersey

Twinkling Engagement Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Creating this invitiation was the first time I have ever used this website. And it was the easiest website to use, by far. Inclusive of the costs being to in-line with budgets. The quality of the stock of paper, to the choices of font, size, and text colors...With their guidance of what you should include and how you should relay it, made it that more enjoyable. I just did another set of invitiations for my girlfriend's bridal shower, and that experience was even better. I will be back to do menu cards and place seating cards for my engagement card. This website is just amazing and perfect! Every Bride needs to check Wedding Paper Divas~~~"
Review 9 for Twinkling Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifer414
Date:July 28, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations turned out excellent! The quality is great and they are so cute everyone loved them! I would recommend these invitations."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Twinkling Embrace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5