Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Damask Manor

Damask Manor

Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Damask Manor
Review 1 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoannaPizza
Date:January 15, 2014
City: Boynton Beach
State:Florida

Engagement Card - Great!

Pros: Vintage
"Thank you very much for all of your hard work and patience. The cards came out just as we had planned and the customer service and design team were so kind, quick to respond, and helpful. We will definitely be using your company again!"
Review 2 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ginajet
Date:January 3, 2014
City: sydney

engagement invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Absolutely stunning, the paper quality was great, the print work was also great. could not fault this product. great feedback from everyone who received one.."
Review 3 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marra
Date:June 9, 2013
City: Fresh Meadows
State:New York

beautiful design

Pros: Traditional
"I have sent this announcement/invitation before for my other son(Andrew) when he got engaged - my future-daughter-in-law Julie, just loved it so much we used again to announce my son(Stephen) and Julie's engagement. The only wording "tying the knot" we did not like the word terminology and just decided to use "are engaged". The overall appearance, however, is beautiful and we are proud to send this announcement to friends and family - thank you!"
Review 4 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CailynV
Date:April 9, 2013

beyond expectations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I first saw an advertisement for this site on FB through a friend and thought I'd just give it a try. WOW, amazingggg! Customer service is just outstanding. It was a hard decision making process and all I received was patience and understanding. Cant ask for a better website! keep up the good work!!!"
Review 5 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emmy91
Date:January 12, 2013
City: Adelaide Australia

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"We absolutely loved our invitations! We personalized them and got them in mango and the colour was perfect! Exactly what we expected. The quality of the paper was unexpected, as we were nervous about buying online, but it was well above expectation. All of our guests asked us where we bought our invitations from and we happily referred them to wedding paper divas! We couldn't have been more pleased with them and we will definitely buy our wedding invitations from here!"
Review 6 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FionaS
Date:December 15, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

So pretty

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I left the colour as the light blue in the example, but changed the paper to double-thick card. Definitely worth the upgrade to the thicker paper because it feels so luxurious!
I put a full size black and white photo on the back and that looked really nice."
Review 7 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KRay
Date:November 5, 2012

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"The card came out exactly as it looked online and it shipped quickly and in a reasonable time! The card's end result was beautiful!"
Review 8 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Delena
Date:November 5, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

In Love

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Every time I look at my engagement invites, I fall in love all over again. Not only is the invite modern, but because it is so simple, there is an elegance to it! My friends upon receiving the invite also commented on how they loved how simple, yet beautiful the invite is! Even the feel of the paper is totally refreshing. I'm just so happy with how fast and efficient it was from start to finish! I literally ran out to greet the FedEx man."
Review 9 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mcewan
Date:September 22, 2012
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fantastic Quality!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I was iffy by buying something out of Australia but from the date of purchase I was notified every step of the way. When I received my Invites they were even better then what I thought the paper quality is fantastic and the design I love!"
Review 10 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by NataPrice
Date:April 18, 2012

Yellow is too light

"I did not like the yellow. I ordered the green. it took forever to get samples but only days to get my order. I actually got my order before my samples arrived and so glad i ordered the green. the yellow is too light and the writting on both colors should have been darker.
over all i love my invites just not a fan of the yellow."
Review 11 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsTootz
Date:April 12, 2012
City: Lyndhurst
State:New Jersey

Everything I wanted!

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the box it came in very fancy and sturdy. The cards came immaculately vacuum packed. I loved the texture and quality of the paper. They are just perfect for the look I'm going for. I've gotten alot of compliments on them. Very happy with my selection. I figure since I read reviews I should write one on a product I adored. Only thing I didn't like was the exclamation mark in the font, but it's so nice it didn't matter."
Review 12 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bianca123
Date:March 7, 2012
State:Michigan

Gorgeous Card

"I ordered the green invitation for my engagement party. The cards came out perfect. The customer service was very helpful they did everything they could possibly do to make the invitation perfect! The quality of the paper is excellent they look really rich and classy. The delivery came before promised. I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 13 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happysister
Date:July 9, 2011
City: corona del mar
State:California

great card

Pros: Traditional
"my only regret is i changed the color of the names to match the damask color and it was a bit light. it still looked good but my aging father said he couldn't see the names very well. i had also changed the name font to a script so that could have been part of the problem too. otherwise it was perfect in every way and my engaged sister was thrilled."
Review 14 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Just perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Just beautiful! Very elegant paper, perfect printing, great service too!"
Review 15 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"i was very pleased with this invitation for my engagement party. The quality of the paper was excellent, and the delivery was prompt! Thank you"
Review 16 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Golfgirl
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Montgomery
State:New York

Engagement card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"So many compliments on these. Excellent quality. Customer service excellent. Would highly recommend."
Review 17 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HostessVH
Date:August 2, 2010

Lovely Card, Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards for my friend's engagement party, and have received multiple compliments from recipeints!!
I ordered 10% over the amount I needed in case I needed extras. A few of the cards had slight tears on them which clearly happened during shipment, but I ended up not needing them in any case. However, in an earlier reivew, I mentioned this and was immediately refunded the amount of the damaged goods which I hadn't even requested.
Would absolutely order these cards and/or other from weddingpaperdivas again"
Review 18 for Damask Manor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lrs642011
Date:June 2, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect Invite!!

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered the green color and it turned out lovely. This is a great invite, very classy, high quality paper and a unique shape that makes it more interesting than a typical invite. We have gotten a ton of compliments from our guests! I would highly recommend this product. There is no extra charge for postage as it says there may be on the product information."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Damask Manor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5