Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Antique Seal

Antique Seal

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Seal
Review 1 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elanajag
Date:September 30, 2014
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Love!

Pros: Whimsical
"These are adorable - I am so excited to use them :)"
Review 2 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauralee33
Date:March 4, 2014
City: State College
State:Pennsylvania

Nice!

Pros: Modern
"These addresses labels are very good quality, but they were bigger than I expected. I think they are a little pricey, but they are definitely nice."
Review 3 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sadiefrancis
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Honolulu

Beautiful Address Labels

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"These address labels came out perfect. The quality and color of the labels are beautiful. They add a perfect touch to our wedding invites. Great buy!"
Review 4 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rose14
Date:February 11, 2014
City: Temecula
State:California

Beautiful Personalization

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely loved these address labels. I used them for my wedding invitations and it was much cheaper than if I had personalized stamps made. I personalized them with a pink color, and they sent me proofs for the pink in the background and another with pink font to choose from. They turned out great!"
Review 5 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayZee
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Loved these!!

Pros: Traditional
"These return labels turned out beautifully! I got them to match the save the dates and they look really nice on the envelopes. I would order something like this again."
Review 6 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOWAwedding
Date:August 19, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Nice label, close up picture,

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The picture went over the edge of the label slightly so bd careful with how close to the border you get with the main object in your picture. Nice font and good quality print."
Review 7 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rjacob31
Date:July 23, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"Excellent result. I was extremely happy with the quality of the labels and the timeliness of there arrival."
Review 8 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Memojdeh
Date:April 4, 2013

Looked good

"Turned out like I edited except the picture.. more of the picture was cut out then I expected. When I reviewed it I saw one thing when I got it another. The sticker showed the whole picture but once you peel it off the picture is left on the edges and the sticker in your hand is smaller. Oh well"
Review 9 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lisee
Date:February 22, 2013

Great for invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used this on our invitation. It added a personal touch and looked great. I highly recommend it."
Review 10 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RochelleB
Date:December 13, 2012
City: New Jersey
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these! They added a nice personal touch to our save the date mailing! They were super easy to design and WPD even matched them to our save the sates!
The labels are pretty inexpensive and are a great touch!"
Review 11 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andikeeps
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Love em!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"It was super easy to order and turned out as great as the image online!"
Review 12 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missmew
Date:January 10, 2012
State:Florida

fun personalized labels

"These labels are casual - cute. If you are sending casual wedding announcements for an elopement like myself, these are perfect. I would not recommend them for formal correspondence, however. They are a bit larger than most return address labels, but not too bad. The picture quality is great."
Review 13 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 23chelle
Date:October 27, 2011

Unique touch

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I chose the colors shown and it looks just like it does online. The picture shows up great also! I thought this was a unique and cute touch to add to the invitations. It will also save me from half of the work when writing addresses! Can't wait to send them out & see what kind of feedback I get from my guests =]"
Review 14 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WDWfan81
Date:August 1, 2011
City: Broken Bow
State:Oklahoma

Perfect Touch

Pros: Modern
"These address labels were the perfect 'extra' to finish off our invitation envelopes. Our envelopes were ivory and they matched perfectly."
Review 15 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Hickory
State:North Carolina

Excellent Quality!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I was a little unsure of buying a picture return address label at first because a lot of these type end up blurry or the quality is just not up to par. However, I **LOVE** these return labels. They are printed on great quality paper and the picture quality is amazing! Do not doubt this product! I'm using these as return labels not only for my wedding invites, but also on my response envelopes!"
Review 16 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fashionchica
Date:January 6, 2011
City: venice
State:California

So unique

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"LOVE THESE! So unique and makes such a nice statement when your guests receive your invitations..a perfect unexpected touch :)"
Review 17 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARE123
Date:November 1, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Quick and easy

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was very easy and quick to create in pinch becasue I did not want to hand write or pay for calligraphy on my Save the Date envelopes. The photot that I added was a tad bit blurry but not enough to ruin the quality of the product. I wish the image would have been sharper but that could have been from the file that I uploaded. Product was delivered to me very quickly and a proof was sent for my review the day after I ordered. Overall, I am very pleased with the labels and have gotten wonderful comments on them already!"
Review 18 for Antique Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Addison
Date:July 4, 2010
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

GORGEOUS MAILING LABELS!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I ordered save the dates from this company and realized i needed some mailing labels! Wedding Paper Divas had tons of beautiful mailing labels but this one stuck out b/c you could use a personal picture on them! I was skeptical b/c i have never seen it done, but i was pleasantly surprised! They were gorgeous and the picture was crystal clear! It gave my save the dates a unique touch! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Antique Seal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5