Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Forever Paired

Forever Paired

Endearing lovebirds in bright, fun colors make this adorable engagement party invitation from Jenny Romanski the perfect choice for a sweetly content couple to invite friends and family to join them in celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forever Paired
Review 1 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drexile
Date:February 20, 2014
City: Fredericksburg
State:Virginia

Great cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great choice of designs, wonderful customer service, and fair prices. Would definitely use this company again!"
Review 2 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mariaan123
Date:February 3, 2014
City: rochester
State:Michigan

super cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"very cute card. super easy to do, and came in 2 days!"
Review 3 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pgiambrone
Date:March 9, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Quality plus

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Not only was the delivery right on time, I was more than impressed with the quality of this product. The colors were bright and bold as displayed in the picture, the paper was sturdy quality and something I enjoyed sending out. Would highly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shell54
Date:February 5, 2013

Very impressed

Pros: Modern
"Very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. Very easy to create and staff were more than helpful. Postage was quick and I absolutely love the end result, have had lots of positive feedback from friends too!"
Review 5 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ucfalli
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Cute and as pictured

Pros: Whimsical
"Paper was actually nicer then I thought it would be since it was slightly textured. Quality is very nice for the price."
Review 6 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraLS
Date:August 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Very Fun Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Got lots of compliments on these. Wanted an invitation that was unique, casual, but elegant at same time, and this fit the bill. "Engagement Party" and the couples name are the only thing that shows when the invitation is first opened and that looked really cute! If I had to change anything, I wish the smaller "body" font would be just a smidge bigger, but I'm just being picky now!"
Review 7 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alaren
Date:August 2, 2011
City: San Francisco Bay Area
State:California

Great invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We planned our party quite quickly and needed invites out ASAP. We ordered them on a Thursday and with upgraded shipping, and they arrived on Saturday (much sooner than estimated!). We loved how the paper was recycled and had a texture. The design was just right for us, and many of our relatives liked the simplicity of the invitation."
Review 8 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JNice
Date:April 20, 2011
City: New York

Love the card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Quality of paper and printing was great! Received many compliments on unique invite!"
Review 9 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 23, 2011
City: AU
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Invitations - Very Modern

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great invites for an engagement party! I have had so many compliments already - everyone is saying how cute, modern and appropriate they are! I think it is better to go more fun and modern for your engagement party and then more traditional and elaborate for your wedding ones. Delivery time is not accurate for international deliveries so add on an extra 2 days into your calculations - other than that I was very happy with the service!"
Review 10 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Karry
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Invitation - many compliments

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I recently ordered these invites for my engagement party and immediately fell in love with the colours and the birds - perfect for an engagement! The "yellow" bird was too orange in the sample I received so I requested it to be a lighter yellow and it was perfect! The paper is textured which was fine - but dont expect it to be totally smooth. The only thing which kept this from being 5 stars is the delivery time! I am in Australia and wanted it to be express posted but it came in late - delivery cost was refunded which was appreciated but I still received the invites very late which was a big inconvenience to me. Otherwise I am very happy with this product!!"
Review 11 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Flamboer
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Winchester
State:Virginia

Beautiful Engagement Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"I had heard of the website through various magazines and friends and when trying to find a great engagement party invitation, I had a lot of options here. I fell in love with this option as something in between traditional and modern and the quality of the invitation was perfect! I only wish they had a matching response card to go with the invitation but if you're looking for a good match in colors, Beautiful Bahamas is a great response card template to use with this. I am looking to order my menus here as well as a result of my experience!"
Review 12 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by may29
Date:October 2, 2010

Great invites!

"We love our invitations, very fun and informal. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 13 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieMarie
Date:October 2, 2010
State:New Jersey

Fun-loving Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I absolutely adored this engagement invitation and so did my family! The blue and orange "love birds" were my favorite part. The paper and printing were nothing short of excellent. I did not expect the paper to be as thick as it was but I liked that knowing that it had to travel quite a distance to family. My family was "wow"-ed by this invite! I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 14 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vschulz76
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Massapequa Park
State:New York

nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were very cute and met my expectations. The colors on the actual invitation were not as bright as the appear on the screenof my computer, but its not the biggest deal. I will be ordering samples of wedding invitations to make sure that doesnt happen again."
Review 15 for Forever Paired
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spok4nyc
Date:August 2, 2010
City: New York

Love the Birds

Pros: Whimsical
"absolutely LOVE my engagement party invitations. The paper is such a high quality and the design was exactly what we were looking for, fun and simple.
Fast and easy proofing, knowledgable sales people. Will happily purchase from weddingpaperdivas again.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forever Paired
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5