Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Diamond Dream

Diamond Dream

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Dream
Review 1 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lysslovesu
Date:February 19, 2014
City: South Huntington
State:New York

Loved this !!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was very pleased with my order. My fiancé and I wanted something different for our invitations for our engagement party and decided this one was perfect because we can have our picture included. The layout was very simple and all of the information we wanted to include fit perfectly. We used the free designer to preview our invitations before printing them and they responded very quickly after placing the order. I received my invitations earlier than quoted and I am very pleased with them! Exactly how they were pictured online. Will be using this website for future stationary!!"
Review 2 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 30, 2012

Engagement invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was happy with most things but quite disappointed with the fact that online the invite looks glossy and when I recieved my invites they were dull looking. I would have liked to have known that from the start."
Review 3 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grapes780
Date:August 6, 2012
State:New Jersey

Modern Engagement Party Invite

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I got many compliments on our engagement party invitations (how nice, the paper quality and concept). It was also easy to use when upload the picture you wanted. If certain pictures chosen looked unclear (resolution), I was immediately advised by the customer service rep."
Review 4 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TJ15
Date:July 31, 2012
City: Excelsior
State:Minnesota

AWESOME!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the finished product! While others commented black was too dark I thought it was amazing! Just sent the invites out today so don't know the reaction yet but the people I've shown it to at work absolutely loved it!"
Review 5 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessieO
Date:October 6, 2011
City: NY
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Gooq quality paper, looks very professional----am getting good feedback from all recipients."
Review 6 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMariel
Date:June 20, 2011

Good for price

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were very impressed by the card. Just to let you know, this card is VERY dark! While it is beautiful and modern, be aware that it is mostly all black. It may be best to put a lighter, more colorful picture in it as a result. Ships quickly, and everyone was impressed"
Review 7 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynney
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

SOO ME- Themed Engagement invitation

Pros: Modern
"We went with a themed engagement party- diamond. These cards were perfect and everyone commented on the quality and how nice they came out. The minute they arrived I knew I picked the right site."
Review 8 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Santa Barbara
State:Maryland

nice card

"I loved my engagement party invitations they are really unique but I think I wouldve looked them better on glossy paper"
Review 9 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DELICIA
Date:November 23, 2010
City: CHICAGO
State:Illinois

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING THESE ENGAGEMENT CARDS BECAUSE I NEVER ORDERED BEFORE PLUS THEY WERE PERSONALIZED....I WASN'T SURE IF THEY WERE GOING TO BE BLURRED OR CHEAP LOOKING ETC. HOWEVER, THEY WERE PERFECT I LOVE THEM. THE STAFF (KATE) WAS VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING AND WILLING TO HELP OUT WITH ANY QUESTIONS NEEDED AFTERWARDS AND WAS CONCERNED ENOUGH TO SEND A THANK YOU FOR ORDERING CARD.......THANKS A BUNCH!! I RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. MY NEXT INVITES WILL BE FOR THE WEDDING"
Review 10 for Diamond Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KPH910
Date:May 25, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect for Engagement Party

Pros: Modern
"All our friends and family thought this card was gorgeous and much more fun than the usual invite."