Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Subtle Finesse

Subtle Finesse

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Subtle Finesse
Review 1 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alegre
Date:July 15, 2014

Just what we wanted

Pros: Modern
"Great postage - shipped from the US to Australia in under 7 days!
Everything was perfect with the invitations. The card was thicker than we expected, but we were very happy with that.
The paper has no shine and is a little plain (I was expecting this as we opted for the standard paper) - next time I would opt for a higher quality paper, this would compliment the design of the invite.
But overall very very happy!
"
Review 2 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisV
Date:July 2, 2014

Perfect for the event

Pros: classy
"I ordered this product for my engagement dinner. The design and color were perfect. Paper quality was perfect and I liked being able to change the shape of the invite and order matching black envelopes. Myself, my fiance, and immediate family members loved them!"
Review 3 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HonestReview
Date:April 7, 2014

Black not so black

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The black is a faded black. Wishing I chose a different color. The design is fantastic."
Review 4 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrissiAus
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Australia

Excellent quality, gorgeous design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am extremely happy with the quality of this invitation, it arrived on time, customer service was prompt and everything I ordered arrived - with every detail I requested.
Shipping to Australia is pretty pricey, but given the impeccable quality of this product it was worth it to me! Although not something I could afford all of the time."
Review 5 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyS01
Date:March 1, 2014

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Thankyou for providing such a lovely service!
We ordered this invite in Stormy Blue with a pearl shimmer - it was a gorgeous Navy and the quality was amazing.
We ordered to Australia, and the extra shipping was completely worthwhile - this company was fantastic to work with and our invites arrived very promptly.
We will definitely be back for all of our wedding stationary!"
Review 6 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Courteney
Date:February 10, 2014

I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My invitations are GORGEOUS!!!! I ordered them in Raisin. People cannot stop talking about them!! And the customer service here is out of this world!!!!!!!! Jeffrey helped me when I called about issues I was having with the website. He was able to order the invitations for me in only 10 minutes, told me the proper envelopes to get, and made sure they were delivered as early as possible!! He even sent me a personalized Thank You note in the mail!!! I couldn't be happier with Wedding Paper Divas and I will definitely be back for my wedding invitations! :)"
Review 7 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah308
Date:October 2, 2013

Loved it

Pros: Traditional
"Loved these invites for our engagement party! So classy and elegant!"
Review 8 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hhpineda
Date:September 10, 2013
City: Anaheim
State:California

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So simple, yet beautiful. Received many compliments on these. They came before they said they would, couldn't be happier with the process and quality!"
Review 9 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SophiaN
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Modern and simple!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I customized this card to have it white and gray!
Loved the final product!!!!
"
Review 10 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PRJ1
Date:October 7, 2012
City: West Des Moines
State:Iowa

Perfect Engagement Party Card

Pros: Modern
"Quality product and excellent service. Will definitely order from this source again."
Review 11 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JOjoGanda
Date:May 9, 2012
City: Geneva

Amazing experience

Pros: Modern
"Its elegant, simple and we fell in love with it.
It was shipped before time and packaged properly.
Even the envelopes were very good quality.
We ordered the square one and its just perfect.
Our invited guests commented how elegant and beautiful it is. We are very glad we avail of your service.
Thank you for making our engagement party invitation something to remember and be proud to distribute."
Review 12 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marlen
Date:April 23, 2012

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These were the save the dates for my wedding and everyone absolutely LOVED them. I only wish the black we saw on the screen was really as black in person. The black on the invitations in person, definitely needs a kick. Other than that, they were great!"
Review 13 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ctho
Date:October 29, 2011
City: Watertown
State:Connecticut

Engagement Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite was PERFECT for my engagement party! I wanted something simple, but different and this delivered. I loved it even more when I received them in the mail. Everyone who has RSVP ed has commented about how nice the invites are. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)"
Review 14 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KEC20
Date:June 20, 2011

Pros: Modern
"I just ordered and received this beautiful engagement party invitations. These invitations look great and go with the look and feel of our engagement party. I would definitely recommend these invitations!"
Review 15 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2011
City: North Wales
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful engagement party invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These engagement party invitations are beautiful! We chose a med/dark blue color, and they're stunning! Received many compliments on the design and quality of the cardstock. I so appreciate the call from Customer Service to confirm everything prior to emailing me the proof to look over. I have and will continue to recommend Wedding Paper Divas to my friends and family! Thank you so very much!"
Review 16 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Received many compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Diva's made ordering invitations on-line very easy. They even made a suggestion which improved the look of the invitation. We received lots of comments from people who all said the invitation was "adorable"! We were very happy with the results and would consider using Wedding Diva's for the wedding invitations!"
Review 17 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 11, 2011
State:California

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I picked the blue invite. I loved the invitations! I was so happy with the paper quality. They were printed on thick paper. The color and ink quality were wonderful! The invitations were very professional. I am so happy with my first purchase with paper divas. I will be buying their product again in the future!"
Review 18 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsBrown
Date:November 15, 2010
City: Chino Hills
State:California

Wow Great Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Well let me tell you that I absolutly love my engagement invitations. They fit my color theme and were very simple but to the point like my fiancé and I. The best part was the excellent customer service online and via phone. I placed my order and actually made a mistake on the time of the event, so I quickly called customer service and spoke to someone about fixing the problem. I was informed that it was a minor problem and that it could be easily fixed with a couple of notes on my order. That pleased me very much and when I recieved my email with my proof the problem was fixed, I was also sent other suggestions from Paper Divas. Now when I recieved my invites they came early which was a plus so I was able to get them mailed off the same day. The paper quality is very nice and they turned out exactly how I wanted and I will definantly be placing a few more orders with them for my other invites and save the dates."
Review 19 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCuevas
Date:November 15, 2010
City: Matawan
State:New Jersey

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great invite! The paper was thick and durable and I loved the design! The customer service was extraordinary. My only complaints are that the colors bled (I got the wine/burgundy color) and the white lettering didn't pop on the paper like how it does on the computer screen. The lettering ended up looking like a pinkish color. I also wish the finish had been more glossy instead of a matte finish."
Review 20 for Subtle Finesse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BEB1
Date:November 8, 2010

Lovely.

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a simple invitation that was easy to personalize. Everyone has loved it."
1 2 >