Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Luxurious Leaves

Luxurious Leaves

Send rehearsal dinner invitations that are bursting with all of the charm and elegance of nature. This dazzling design from DwellStudio will inspire all your guests with its rustic beauty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luxurious Leaves
Review 1 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cord
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Received many compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"Many people commented on this invitation we used for the rehearsal dinner. Service couldn't have been better. Cards were here within a few days. I talked to a customer service rep for help setting up the invitation and got great help."
Review 2 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krich2000
Date:July 29, 2013
City: Friendswood
State:Texas

Very Nice!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was ordered for a rehearsal dinner and I was very pleased.
I did the rounded corners and the pearlized paper. The only thing I would change is the size of font that I selected. It could have been a little larger.
I added a lavender toned photo of the bride and groom to the back of the card for an added touch! I must say, we had rave reviews.
"
Review 3 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momrsk
Date:September 5, 2012
City: small town
State:Illinois

Perfect Choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I searched for an invitation that would reflect both what my son and fiancé have planned for their wedding and what I have planned for the rehearsal dinner, which will occur at our home and yard. I'm rather formal, while they and their friends are very casual.....This was a perfect design choice! The quality of the stock and printing was as good as I expected and the service was exceptional. Nice job!"
Review 4 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4smom
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Color changes apply well

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was pleased overall with the service and help from Wedding Paper divas. Luxurious leaves is a great design and the contrasting colors we used of green leaves and midnight blue font was very effective. I wish their was a choice of paper to use for the cards...a linen would have been my choice."
Review 5 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Pensacola,
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design was just what the bride wanted! Super fast delivery three days earlier than promised."
Review 6 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jangles
Date:May 16, 2011

simple, yet eloquent

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design was simple and beautiful. The color was right on. The bride and groom were really happy with my choice for their rehearsal dinner."
Review 7 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hymie
Date:April 6, 2011
City: New Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Excellent and Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Paper quality is finte. The purple color of the leaves is a little darker thatn it looks on the internet, but it's fine. My son and future daughter-in-law like this rehearsal dinner invitation the best and so did I. Purple is her favorite color, so I thought that this one would look nice."
Review 8 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaJones
Date:March 22, 2011

Pros: Artistic
"The invitations are fairly plain, but classy. The purple color is almost a perfect match to the rest of the wedding items. I really like the one sided invitations, post card like."
Review 9 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GroomsMom2
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Sanford Lake
State:Michigan

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was very easy to design this beautiful card. The color is much better in person than what it shows.There were so many colors to choose from, but the brides colors are an eggplant & sage green so it fit in with the theme very well. The draft was sent to me quicker than stated & arrived 1 day sooner than I expected. I received my 1st RSVP back, and they stated, "the invitation was beautiful!" Very happy with my purchase, and will def use Paper Diva's again when the need arises."
Review 10 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by djjones
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Groveland
State:California

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The green version of this invite is the perfect color, and the design also fits in well with the theme of the wedding. I plan on ordering these for the rehearsal dinner and am quite excited I found exactly what I was looking for. It's making it easy for me to have these printed and ready to send out."
Review 11 for Luxurious Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fishlynnify
Date:August 1, 2010

Lovely invitation for a reception

Pros: Artistic
"I have received many compliments on the color and design of this invitation to my son's open house reception. His wedding was a destination wedding. Many people could not attend so we had another reception in our hometown.
The card was simple and pretty, just like the reception will be!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Luxurious Leaves
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5