Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Black Tie

Black Tie

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Tie
Review 1 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladywithtaste
Date:April 30, 2013
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

rehearsal dinner

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted an elegant invitation within a certain price range.
A friend suggested this site. I was pleased at how this invitation met all of my expectations. The paper quality,
print & design were perfect.
"
Review 2 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stacanno
Date:March 12, 2013
City: SLC
State:Utah

Perfect Rehearsal Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used these for my rehearsal dinner and they are perfect, simple, and elegant. Would highly recommend both for quality and look and great customer experience with WPD for all of my wedding paper needs."
Review 3 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ECLe
Date:February 9, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent paper quality and design. Received positive and complimentary feedback on design and quality of the card. Envelopes with return address were also well done! Thank you."
Review 4 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrspeters11
Date:August 26, 2011
City: Quincy
State:Illinois

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"Paper was great quality, the printing was lovely, and the cards arrived quickly."
Review 5 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayM
Date:July 18, 2011

Romantic Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I was impressed with the variety available and the ability to personalize. The final product was lovelier than the computer image. The quality of paper and workmanship were superior. The finished invitations were also delivered in a timely fashion. I am grateful for your professionalism."
Review 6 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Ponte Vedra Beach
State:Florida

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple yet elegent. The bride loved it (and isn't that what it's all about). Was able to get all the extra information in the text. Card stock substantial, color perfect in green (St. Patrick's Day weekend wedding). And divas staff extraordinary!"
Review 7 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LZimm
Date:August 13, 2010

Classy Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Overall, the invitation was beautiful. I received many compliments from people who were invited to our event. The service was fast and professional."
Review 8 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NJMotherofthegroom
Date:August 9, 2010
State:New Jersey

Lovely and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Needed a rehearsal dinner invitation that was simple yet elegant. Researched many sites online and found this one. The bridal couple was lovely and the wording easy to understand. Ordering was a snap! My husband and I were both impressed with the quality and delivery. I would recommend this to anyone."
Review 9 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fieldsd2
Date:August 5, 2010
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Rehearsal Dinner Invites

Pros: romantic
"First, I was surprised how easy it is to order these; Second, I love the fact you have your own designer helping you behind the scenes recommending proper etiquette for the occasion. Nice to know there is another set of eyes on my invite with knowledge on etiquette. Third; Quality of paper and final product is far better than I expected."
Review 10 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bernies
Date:May 24, 2010
City: Medfield
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic
"The were exactly what I wanted. Ordered was shipped in a ti mely manner and felt the product price was resonable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Tie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5