Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Estate Dinner

Estate Dinner

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Estate Dinner
Review 1 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by touchdown
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Beatrice
State:Nebraska

Easy to input and navigate

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Estate Dinner design was perfect for the wedding rehearsal invitations. Customer service was very helpful in sizing and cropping the photo and provided expertize and guidance. The quality of the paper and envelopes were exceptional. I plan to use Wedding Paper Divas for other personalized invitations. When you find customer service along with quality products why look further "stay with the one you trust."
Thank You Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 2 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by calymawr
Date:May 20, 2012
State:Texas

Very Happy

Pros: Traditional
"I found this site online and decided it was exactly what I wanted for my rehearsal dinner invitation. The process was quick and easy. Delivery was fast. When the invitations arrived they were perfect...just as pictured online."
Review 3 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Franklin
State:Kentucky

Mendy

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I used the brown card and then the sepia picture. They came out so nice! I would highly recommend wedding paper divas."
Review 4 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 6Lukes
Date:February 18, 2011

Charming Card

Pros: Vintage
"I placed an order for rehearsal dinner invitations on February 15, and I received them on February 18. That, in itself, qualifies for an 'excellent' rating. I must also acknowledge the delightful card. The picture and text are sharp, the colors are clear, and the overall effect is charming. Thank you for a fine product."
Review 5 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 20, 2010
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

The invitations turned out beautifully

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Kevin, who assisted me through this process, was very helpful and patient. The first picture that I had sent was not the right quality, and he took the time to help me select a better suited picture that would work with the card. He responded to all of my emails in a very timely manner, and was overall an absolute gem to work with."
Review 6 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimO
Date:September 3, 2010
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Beautiful Card!!

Pros: Traditional
"I placed my order on Aug. 22nd, received my digital proof on the 23rd, the order shipped on the 25th and I received my beautiful invitations on the 27th!! I am very happy with the quality and design and I will definitely order more products in the future and have already recommended Wedding Paper Divas to my friends."
Review 7 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VivianL
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Nice Card

Pros: Vintage
"The card is lovely and of excellent quality. The only thing I would change is the card needs to be a bit bigger so that the print isn't quite so small."
Review 8 for Estate Dinner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bookgirl
Date:June 23, 2010
City: Harpers Ferry
State:West Virginia

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This is a really elegant invitation style with the opportunity to personalize it with a photo. Paper and print quality were great just as expected. Envelopes were good quality as well."