Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pretty Pedestal

Pretty Pedestal

Impress guests with dreamy opulence when you send this chic rehearsal dinner invitation by Good on Paper. The ornate vines and striking colors in a beautifully organized design will put your wedding weekend on a pedestal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pretty Pedestal
Review 1 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Springtime
Date:February 28, 2014
City: San Anselmo
State:California

Just what I wanted!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"For our Rehearsal Dinner invitations I used a favorite autumn picture of the wedding couple and then chose brown background with the blue design and lettering. Oh, my how stunning! On the back I printed the the menu choices. I so enjoyed working with the Design Team -- found them very responsive and professional. The shipping was fast -- a beautiful box arriving on my doorstep right on time. With the colors, rounded corners, and all the information on this one card, this invitation is ready for everyone's refrigerator and scrapbook."
Review 2 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lildickens
Date:April 10, 2012
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would highly recommend this invite. The print, quality of picture, and the design are all top notch. The quality of paper is unbelievable. I have had so many invitee's raving to me about how gorgeous the invite was. Working with Paper Divas has been a wonderful experience too. I love how they emailed a final draft for me to ok before it went out and I got the invites right on time. This has been the least stressful part of the entire upcoming wedding!"
Review 3 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BKThomas12
Date:March 30, 2012
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Rehearsal dinner invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invite for my rehearsal dinner since my fiancee really wanted to use one of our engagement pictures. I am really happy with the quality of the invitation (i.e. picture quality, paper thickness, etc.), however, I wish I could have picked a different color for the border. The other picture invitations would not work with any of our pictures so we had to go with this one. Overall, I liked the way the invitations turned out."
Review 4 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CheriG
Date:March 24, 2012
State:Alabama

Beautiful Invitations

"Paper quality & printing was the best! Very easy to create and personalize. I will definitely shop again. Most important...the Bride Loved Them!!!"
Review 5 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lablue71
Date:September 6, 2011
City: Bethel Park
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very pleased with the invitations. Friends and family have also commented on the cards! Very pretty!"
Review 6 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 24, 2011
City: ocala
State:Virginia

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"My invitations were top quality. The cardstock was nice and heavy and the design looked beautiful. The font choices and colors looked so nice and the photo looked great."
Review 7 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz2
Date:May 14, 2011
City: Indianapolis area
State:Indiana

Service and quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very busy and found this company GREATnto work with. I had not viewed my proofs that wew sent on my email. I received a phone call to check tomsee if i had received the email and had a chance to review. I approved the proofmand discovered 3 days later I had the wrong date!! They were great to work with again. I had to reorder at my expense but received a substantial discount. Everyone was so helpful."
Review 8 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MSThurston
Date:October 2, 2010

Wonderful Card

Pros: Modern
"I received my invitations within two weeks. The product looked very expensive. Although they were in the higher ranger for Wedding Paper Divas, for the companies around my area, they were inexpensive. I received so many compliments on the invitations and some people actually saved them as keepsakes. Thank you for the beautiful work Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 9 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by disuz
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Indianapolia
State:Indiana

Perfect Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My customer rep was great, she helped me pick the perfect picture. This invite really made a statement!"
Review 10 for Pretty Pedestal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddinginoctober
Date:August 23, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Just beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Photo-Centric
"This invitation was exactly what I was looking for - modern, while still classic and allowed for customization. Our engagement photo looked so cute with the brown color scheme. Great invite layout!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pretty Pedestal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5