Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Eternity

Elegant Eternity

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Eternity
Review 1 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CSRoyal
Date:December 1, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"This was the perfect mixture of formal and contemperary for our Rehearsal dinner. We were able to customize the color and upgrade the paper to create a high end look and feel.
I was please over all—however our card was cut too small and the top of the design was cut off, a half inch at the top of the card, making it asymmetric. Also the card is deceptive small and not a standard size, but a ratio of a 5x7 card. I assume this is done to save on costs, but I would prefer to pay a fraction more and have a regular size card."
Review 2 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AdmiralEl
Date:October 15, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I used a grey background which worked well with the white printing. The type could have been just a little larger to make it more "reader friendly". I put a photo and small message on the reverse side, which worked very well, and received many positive comments. Overall, very pleased with the final product."
Review 3 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andysmom
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Southampton
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Rehearsal Dinner Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Paper Divas are so accommodating and easy to work with....The finished product is beautiful and just what I was looking for....Highly recommend them for you upcoming event!"
Review 4 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LTGordon
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Elegant card

Pros: elegant
"The card is elegant and the ability to modify the font made this a perfect choice. Including photos of the bride and groom on the reverse was a lovely touch. I would highly recommend"
Review 5 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4mrsann
Date:September 25, 2013

"the quality was just fine,I ordered the black with white rim and it was just Beautiful."
Review 6 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisKD
Date:November 5, 2012

Great card, customized to fit my event

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, classy
"We weren't having a rehearsal dinner, but I liked this design for a work event. Chose a "navy" custom background color with white text. It was easy to customize and it turned out as well as I'd hoped. It's too bad you can't preview the card in a customized color.
A few of the cards had slighly blurry text in areas, but our order of 300 was otherwise flawless."
Review 7 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbrfl
Date:August 28, 2012
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Rehearsal Dinner

Pros: Traditional
"I used this for a Rehearsal Dinner invitation in the color Envy. They came out looking great. Lots of compliments on the design. Very elegant."
Review 8 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Runner04
Date:April 7, 2012
State:North Carolina

Simply Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations were so nice and had such a simple elegance about them. If I have to do another rehearsal dinner I will definitely order from this site again."
Review 9 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gracieone
Date:May 17, 2011

Beautiful and elegant

Pros: Vintage
"Beautifully elegant. Rich purple color. All who received an invite commented on how "beautiful" the card was. They simply loved it!"
Review 10 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by misskaj
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Just what I wanted

Pros: Traditional
"The process on the site was so easy. Responses came in a timely manner. Product was delivered on time."
Review 11 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dgodd
Date:April 4, 2011

Color off

Pros: Traditional
"Beware the blue color! It comes with a very purple hue."
Review 12 for Elegant Eternity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rebecca1
Date:November 16, 2010

beautiful and easy

Pros: Traditional
"These cards were very easy to customize online; the ordering process was very simple; the proofs arrived very timely. The paper is a heavy smooth cardstock, perfect for an invitation. My guests have all thought they looked nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Eternity
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5