Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Glowing Grandeur

Glowing Grandeur

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glowing Grandeur
Review 1 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandra1
Date:May 4, 2014
City: Belleville
State:Illinois

Beautiful!

Pros: classic
"Loved them!"
Review 2 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BakersStitch
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely Cards!!

Pros: Modern
"Received the cards - excellent paper - beautiful detail."
Review 3 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by keepitsimple
Date:August 26, 2012

Absolutely Lovely

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The paper is fabulous quality...the design is lovely...everyone I sent the invitation to commented on how 'absolutely lovely' it was!"
Review 4 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jab603
Date:June 18, 2012

Beautiful Design

Pros: Traditional
"The invitation has a beautiful design and lettering. I received many compliments on it. The only changes I think should be made is some of the lettering is very small to read and the charcoal coloring on some of the script maybe should be changed to black as it would look darker, it almost looks brown not charcoal. Other than that they are very nice."
Review 5 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiecun
Date:March 26, 2011
City: Peabody
State:Massachusetts

The invitation was very elegant, soft snd pretty.

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation was very nice and the paper quality was superior. The first order came and the ink was very light almost hard to read and after calling customer service they immediately corrected the problem and had another order delivered in a few days which was much better and very nice."
Review 6 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lell
Date:March 21, 2011
State:Louisiana

Love it~

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these in the Midnight color and could not wait to see them in person. They came earlier than I thought they would (a pleasant surprise!) and they are beautiful!"
Review 7 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shellsporter
Date:February 28, 2011
State:New Jersey

Great Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is really lovely. The one thing I would have liked is for the print to be darker. The print color I choose was the blue, which is very pretty with the cream paper, but the print should be darker to make it really "pop". The invite can be completely customized with different color ink and type font."
Review 8 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Stunning invitation

Pros: elegant
"The Glowing Grandeur rehearsal dinner invitations were perfect for our son's wedding. They were printed on top quality paper and had the perfect option in colors for us to choose from. The details on the invitation were elegant and stunning. We received numerous compliments on them and were very pleased to have received them so quickly when we ordered. Thank you for the excellent choices and quality invitations!"
Review 9 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by malta
Date:October 31, 2010

Pros: Vintage
"excellent quality and fast delivery. got many compliments on this invite!"
Review 10 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ange2710
Date:October 28, 2010
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

stunning!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"These came out amazing! I edited the content to fit our rehearsal etc but they look absolutly stunning. We chose the gold ink to match our theme and am so glad we did. We designed and printed all the wedding invitations and reply cards ourselves, but wanted something different (and easier) for these and would do it all over again. WPD was so easy to work with and I got these very quickly. Can't wait for the big day!!"
Review 11 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barbara135
Date:October 13, 2010

Exquisite invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Quality of paper was a touch of elegance. Design was just what I was looking for. Pleased that I was able to compliment the color of the wedding invitation . Highly recommend this product and company."
Review 12 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Genvieve
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Fairfax Station
State:Virginia

Exquisite, classic card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, classic
"This card was so easy to personalize and everyone thought it was just beautiful. We received so many complements."
Review 13 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauretta
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Elegant!

Pros: elegant!
"IInvitation was elegant,beautifully designed and well received by guest.Very Impressive invitation .Loved the color: Glowing Grandeur. Customer service...AMAZING!!!"
Review 14 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenn5366
Date:August 13, 2010

These are awesome!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These were the right size, shape, and quality I was looking for. We got a lot of compliments!"
Review 15 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momsy
Date:August 1, 2010

Our Choice!

Pros: Traditional
"Classic and elegant...pleases all generations involved in the planning of this rehearsal dinner. Quality is excellent."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glowing Grandeur
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5