Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Intricate Platter

Intricate Platter

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Intricate Platter
Review 1 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carolra
Date:June 11, 2012

pretty

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered a few samples and thought this would be my favorite but the lettering is too small for my taste."
Review 2 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by goforthdg
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Mount Holly
State:North Carolina

Pros: intricate
"I was completely happy with the product except for the design was off center. I did not have time to have them reprinted so I just kept them."
Review 3 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by donuts
Date:July 30, 2011

Cute idea

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed some of the fonts and the color of the border and of the bride and groom's names. I liked the imprint at the top....."
Review 4 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TarheelMOG
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Wake Forest
State:North Carolina

Perfect invite

Pros: contemporary with a traditional twist
"This is a striking invite! Using it in the green for a Charleston,SC rehearsal dinner. The scrollwork speaks beautifully to the city's famed wrought iron work. A contemporary invite with a truly traditional twist. Have received lots of compliments!"
Review 5 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieT7811
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Wonderful for Rehearsal Dinner

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I were able to customize this invitation to go with the color theme of our rehearsal dinner. The plate design also lends itself to a rehearsal dinner theme, and all of our guests commented on how wonderful they were. The invitations were slightly smaller than we expected, but were definitely adequate enough to include all of the information for our rehearsal dinner. I would HIGHLY recommend this product."
Review 6 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrTony
Date:April 22, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Happy

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They are very elegant cards. they did require extra postage of 20cents, but were great for their purpose. I was very happy with Wedding Paper Divas. Everything came in time, was proofed and was an easy transaction."
Review 7 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by annesm
Date:February 21, 2011

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation could have been so beautiful with just a couple of details fine-tuned. The invitation was smaller than I expected and therefore a little hard to read the small print. In addition, the plate design was off-center - the black margin was slightly larger on one side than the other. Unfortunately, I did not have time to return and wait for reprinting so I had to live with it. It is little details like these that make or break a company, therefore I probably will not order from them again."
Review 8 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Matthews
State:North Carolina

great product!

Pros: Artistic, elegant
"Our dinner invitations look stunning! Quality paper and ink colors set this one above anything I had seen elsewhere. The varied fonts and overall design look elegant and "inviting". We are excited to send these to our guests and they are sure to be impressed. Your customer service was excellent and the order arrived in just three days.
I would definitely recommend and use Wedding Paper Divas in the future!
"
Review 9 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zoee
Date:February 12, 2011
City: Keithville
State:Louisiana

Beautiful and Elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I loved that I was able to choose between 3 colors for the rim of the plate. I also love that it is elegant but simple."
Review 10 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BRDF
Date:September 27, 2010
City: Blue Ridge Mountains
State:Virginia

Looked Great

Pros: italian maiolica inspired
"choosing fonts/getting feedback on finalizing whats on the card/timing of shipment - all easy & went as planned.
The cards were lovely - I used the blue. There was no extra charge when mailing because of the card shape.
I was very pleased with the process and the product.
"
Review 11 for Intricate Platter
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeeganH
Date:June 30, 2010
City: Sterling
State:Virginia

Beautiful but...

"These invitations are as beautiful in real life as it was on the computer, but the wording "please join us..." and the date are a little small to read in the font I chose. I love them, but the older folks may be reaching for their reading glasses!"