Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lively Glamour

Lively Glamour

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lively Glamour
Review 1 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarey
Date:April 8, 2014
State:Virginia

Wedding party invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the design on this card, as we were looking for something to coordinate with other wedding related invitations. This was an easy design to maneuver, and the finished product was delivered quickly and exceeded our expectations."
Review 2 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momo7
Date:March 6, 2014
State:California

Not so gold

Pros: Vintage
"The card itself is cute just like online but it's not gold and shimmery as expected. It looks closer to yellow"
Review 3 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyJK
Date:February 25, 2014

Elegant Design

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern, elegant
"I loved this design - it was sophisticated, but whimsy. I also loved that it wasn't too flashy, but caught your attention. I had my design created in navy blue and it was perfect."
Review 4 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimC06
Date:February 11, 2014

Glamour Dinner Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great paper quality and print style.
The only gripe I have about this product, is that the edges were cut much shorter then the sample I received and visual appearance from the website. You will not have as thick of a color line surrounding the invitiation. Not a huge deal, just soemthing I noticed."
Review 5 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 12, 2013
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

PERFECT

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved these!!!! So perfect in every way. The paper is gorgeous. I went with an envelope that has a very pointy seal. So chic and fun! The lavender color is gorgeous!"
Review 6 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gabjai
Date:April 19, 2013
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Lovely Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I`m having a small wedding and I only needed the cards to invite people to dinner. I love them, because they are casual and cute..just what I wanted! I changed the font because I wanted to fit both our names and last names, changed the color to navy blue (my color theme).
Overall, I'm very pleased with this invitation card and with all the staff help to make it just how I wanted it!!!
"
Review 7 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annie914
Date:September 8, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards turned out fantastic, and the service was great. When I made a change to the proof, they called me to let me know it was ready. They even sent it overnight so that it would arrive by the date promised."
Review 8 for Lively Glamour
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamie422
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

Happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I made this invite into a birthday party invitation. The price and service is great."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lively Glamour
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5