Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Officially Us

Officially Us

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Officially Us
Review 1 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laynie
Date:August 11, 2014

Personalized and classic

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I received several compliments on the card and it had enough room to even add a couple of custom lines for additional information about the rehearsal itself.
thanks!!"
Review 2 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vienna
Date:August 7, 2013

Pleased Mother of the Groom

Pros: Traditional
"I looked long and hard for just the right invitation for my son's rehearsal dinner. This card utilized two of the couple's engagement photos in such a beautiful way. I am very pleased with the outcome and put them in the mail today! Keep in mind that this size requires additional postage."
Review 3 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sharigrl
Date:July 9, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The invitations are absolutely beautiful. They were everything I hoped for and more. I had a hard time finding response cards to match and they changed the colors on the response cards to match the invites perfectly without me even asking. I can't tell you how much I appreciated it when I opened the box and saw them. I highly recommend these invites. The pictures add such a classy touch you would expect them to have been a lot more expensive than they were. My family raved about them."
Review 4 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CO4thGen
Date:July 13, 2012
State:Colorado

Gorgeous and Fun Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used a serious engagement photo on the front--and a more whimsical one inside--and it looked GREAT! When guests called to RSVP to the rehearsal, the first thing they mentioned was how much they loved the card. Several mentioned it was a real "keepsake.""
Review 5 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristinaN
Date:August 6, 2011
City: Enfield
State:Connecticut

Gorgeous, all my friends were amazed!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pullins
Date:June 20, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Nice Card!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I loved everything about this card and the quality of the product except that one of them had the crease for folding in the center of one of the photos instead of the center of the card. Luckily I had extras so it wasn't a big deal and otherwise I loved them and had a ton of compliments!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By CandyCustomer ServiceJune 20, 2011
We are sorry for the creasing issue with this customer's order. As a result of this error, we provided the customer with a discount.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 7 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Uniquely Ours for a Night to Celebrate

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved our rehearsal dinner invitations made by Wedding Paper Divas!!! We used our engagement pictures and the photo quality was perfectly clear, making one receiving it feel like they were right with us!! I loved how the fold on the invitations worked... A nice touch to an easy make!! Love how the invitation envelope could have your address printed on them as added bonus!!!
Any bride or hostess should sincerely consider using Wedding Paper Divas in the future!!!!"
Review 8 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjw7277
Date:April 14, 2011
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Classy Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the overall design and ability to personalize these invitations. Paper is low gloss on photos and card stock is not "pure white" in color. For ultra formal events I would choose a higher quality paper. Our invitations were for the rehearsal dinner. They really set the tone for a warm evening of dinner and fellowship. Though they were pricey, they saved me time and I think they will be a nice keepsake for our family and friends! Thank you, Paper Divas, for doing the work for me as I am so busy, busy!!!"
Review 9 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pixiedust
Date:April 13, 2011
City: Hoover
State:Alabama

Great Quality!

Pros: Modern
"We were so pleased with how the cards turned out.
The quality of the paper is great! Our pictures turned out crystal clear. We will recomend Wedding Paper Divas to our friends.
"
Review 10 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 5pants
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Stunning but whimsical

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Couldn't have found the more perfect card for our rehearsal dinner. Exceptional quality and fast service!"
Review 11 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karjoe81
Date:September 18, 2010
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I ordered this product for invitations to the rehersal dinner for my sons wedding. We added two of their engagement pictures and they turned out beautiful. Everyone that received one complemented me on how great they are. I would definately recommend these the quality was awsome!"
Review 12 for Officially Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MotheroftheGroom1
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Santa Claus
State:Indiana

More than an invitation...

Pros: Vintage
"Our rehearsal dinner invite became much more .... a keepsake. The bride's grandmother told me she intends to frame it because of the beautiful photo of the couple on the front. We received rave reviews from everyone who received it ... the bride adored it ...and something I treasure even more, a call from my son, the groom, telling me he loved the invite! (and who says guys don't pay attention to details?!!)"