Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Unique Pair

Unique Pair

Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unique Pair
Review 1 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BridesBrother
Date:September 11, 2013
State:New York

Sturdy and elegant

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We ordered these invites in blue and they look EXACTLY like the image online, so that was great.
The online ordering process at one point implied you could get a small picture on the back, and we liked that idea, but as it turned out these invites aren't recommended for pictures because of the texture of the card. We hadn't picked it for the picture option so it was fine, but just a heads up.
Speaking of the textured card, it feels really substantial and looks great.
We got the envelopes printed with return address and those look great too. Nice paper, crisp font."
Review 2 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenner02
Date:June 7, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Rehearsal Invite

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper was nice and sturdy. Quality of the printing was great as well. The only thing was when my envelopes were delivered there were some ink smudge marks on them, but it wasn't too much of an issue.
The personalizing was easy and seamless!
I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas and their products to anyone!!!"
Review 3 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LADavis
Date:April 9, 2013

Nice card but inconsistent re coloring

Pros: Traditional
"While this is a beautiful card, the blue color we choose for the print shows up lighter (almost greenish) for the word "Dinner" and more blue for the names of the couple. I had noticed this on the sample sent me but assumed it was a mistake. It wasn't. So be aware that the larger print letters may not appear quite the same in color as the smaller print letters. Even with the color difference though, it's still a lovely card."
Review 4 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fig9
Date:June 8, 2012
City: Lake Tahoe
State:California

Perfect!

"I love the style of this. Everything about it is perfect for our rehearsal dinner at an upscale golf course. Received lots of compliments on it."
Review 5 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kalena
Date:May 20, 2012
City: Ventura
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"very simple but suited our rehearsal dinner. love it."
Review 6 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenlynn9
Date:March 7, 2012

understated

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for our rehearsal dinner... it is still very nice but not too fancy for the style of our rehearsal dinner. Our wedding colors are grey and yellow so I used those to coordinate for the rehearsal dinner."
Review 7 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatBe
Date:June 25, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"After having purchased our beautiful wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas, we decided to buy all of our stationery from the site. We received numerous compliments on the rehearsal dinner invitation because of its mix of elegance and modernity. The style reflected the atmosphere of the rehearsal dinner."
Review 8 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsK2011
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant Card

"This card was everything I was looking for. The design was very elegant and the paper quality was excellent."
Review 9 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DKB1714
Date:May 27, 2011

Rehearsal Dinner

Pros: Traditional
"The text was fine, simple and elegant. The gray was good. The blue color could have been darker especially on the card stock.The non smooth finish of the card stock was a bit much and a little hard to read the text. I believe if the card stock was smooth and white the text and color would have been enhanced."
Review 10 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleA
Date:May 24, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The green print was light and on the small side, but I was expecting it, so I was okay with it. Some of the large pores of the paper almost made the type even harder to read, but did not cause a problem. I still like the look."
Review 11 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joyous1
Date:April 25, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Classic choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality. very classic but not overdone. Ordered several samples and this was the best by far."
Review 12 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snow1
Date:April 7, 2011

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great card stock. Texture and color add to the classy look"
Review 13 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annierose
Date:March 15, 2011
State:Illinois

Very nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was perfect for our Rehearsal Dinner. It was very classy and simple. The only downfall is that the print is very light and somewhat hard to see. However, it matched out wedding colors perfectly, light gray and light yellow. We are adding an additonal RSVP card because our guest are picking their entrees. It would have been nice to have matching RSVP cards to choose from. Overall, great experience!!"
Review 14 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JudyY
Date:March 5, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Hard-to-read

Pros: traditional/modern hybird
"The gray lettering was lighter and harder to read than it looked on-line. If you choose this design, perhaps choose another color combination."
Review 15 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

High quality, perfect for rehearsal dinner

Pros: Modern
"We used the auto-populate feature on this invitation, and got the sage green. Once we filled it in online, it really looked perfect-- we didn't fiddle with it at all. I'd recommend getting the personalized return flaps on the envelopes- they're a nice touch to tie it all together. It's a formal and casual invite at the same time-- perfect for a rehearsal dinner. My future MIL is pleased too, which is a bonus!"
Review 16 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by britt2011
Date:February 17, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were able to customize a personal invitation message instead of the boring "join us...". We also found them to be simple and elegant, but fun all the same. The printing came out fantastic and the paper quality looks great -especially for the price."
Review 17 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kmadd22
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Oak Hill
State:Virginia

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our rehearsal dinner invitations turned our so well! I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the paper and the overall design. This was the first time I have ordered through wedding paper divas, and I would absolutely go through them for all future orders. The customer service was fantastic...for being an online vendor, they had service better than some stores when you order in person! The online chat function for questions was very helpful to me because we requested colors different than those that were offered for this particular invitation. The customer service also edited our wording slightly in our proof for proper etiquette, which was great. They color change turned our great and we received tons of messages about how much people liked our invitations. Extremely happy and will definitely order again!"
Review 18 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyMOG
Date:October 1, 2010

Great invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the design of the sample so much, I only changed the personal information. Beautiful design and exactly what I was looking for."
Review 19 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarissaRose
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great quality!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful, great quality card! I received exactly what I expected."
Review 20 for Unique Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paperdivafan
Date:June 4, 2010
City: Colleyville
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simply beautiful for the occasion! Paper quality was great, and the muted ink print was perfect. I would most certainly recommend this product to anyone looking to use a touch of simple elegance to their rehearsal invitations. Ordering online was effortless! Thank you Paper divas for helping this mother of the groom be a diva too!"
1 2 >