Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beach Flowers

Beach Flowers

Give your celebration a hint of playful fun with the vibrant floral drawing on these charming, indie-style rehearsal dinner invitations designed by Petite Alma. This design is perfect for a beach or summer wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beach Flowers
Review 1 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tjgs
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

wonderful quality

Pros: elegant
"I loved this card. It was easy to change the color to match our theme. The quality of the card was excellent. Very sophisticated."
Review 2 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hollysgram
Date:August 25, 2012

nice selection

Pros: Simple Chic
"First time this 'techno-challenged' grandma ordered invites online. Process was user-friendly and simple - customer service is excellent. I forgot to include some important information, and did a live chat with a very helpful rep, who fixed my mistake in no time. The paper quality was good, vibrant color - simple and elegant design - this particular invitation was used for the rehearsal dinner invites."
Review 3 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Keller
State:Texas

Even better than thought!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the rehearsal dinner invite, reply card and extra envelopes. The card was as nice as anything coming from a print shop minus the letterpress type. The colors were just as vibrant and weight of card was excellent and the envelopes were of good quality too, not some flimsy cheap stuff like some envelopes can be. The cards and envelopes came packaged very neatly, separately and without any damage. To top it off, the package arrived 2 days earlier than predicted. That's customer service with a snap!
I will be ordering the personalized thank you cards and place cards to match this set!
Very Pleased and so were the bride and groom!
"
Review 4 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nanagen5
Date:April 11, 2011
City: Smithfield
State:Rhode Island

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper was outstanding. Compared to other invitations we received this one was so classy. I would definitely recommend and order from you again."
Review 5 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Awesome Rehearsal Dinner Card

Pros: Whimsical
"Very nice and feels expensive. We had it centered and love it even more. Working with the consultants is so easy. Thank you!"
Review 6 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NYBrideinFLA
Date:October 31, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Rehearsal Dinner Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invites looked great. They were delivered quickly and totally met my expectations."
Review 7 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nolin
Date:July 13, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Purchased only the rehearsal dinner invitations but they were perfect for a summer wedding near the ocean. Love the final product.
I chose the raspberry color and thought they were beautiful.
Perfect for the raspberry and navy colors of the wedding. I did ask for the names of the honorees to be lightened slightly. This did not work so well, so they were reprinted with the original design which was perfect.
This design was different and I loved the color choices. THe quality of the printing and paper were of high quality. Customer service exceptional."
Review 8 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by good00
Date:June 29, 2010
City: Kennett Square
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was referred by my future daughter-in-law. The colors matched hers perfectly. The invites came in fast. The Diva's suggestions were great! Loved them & the product!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beach Flowers
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5