Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Flurry

Elegant Flurry

Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Flurry
Review 1 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Groommama
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Winston-Salem
State:North Carolina

Very nice product

Pros: Whimsical
"I was happy to find these and be able to order them so easily online. The design help was valuable and I would recommend this to all. It was nice to be able to personalize the fonts and see what it would look like. The option to print on the back was useful; we used this space to give the time and place for the actual wedding rehearsal itself before the dinner. Shipping was very fast.Glad I found wedding paper divas!"
Review 2 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMom2011
Date:January 3, 2014

LOVED it!

"We used this for our rehearsal dinner and it came out great. I was very pleased with it!"
Review 3 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ejw12
Date:November 9, 2013
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Elegant Flurry

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We did use Caps. On Names and Dates. I am from the old school of thought on this important text and images. Looked Great!"
Review 4 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nancy56
Date:August 31, 2013
City: Parsippany
State:New Jersey

Perfect rehearsal dinner invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a perfect rehearsal dinner invitation! It's obvious that it is for a dinner, but 'features' the names of the bride and groom, which I liked better than having the words 'rehearsal dinner' be the focus point. I could not have been happier with the final product!! Just beautiful!
I adjusted the font to include capitalization instead of the all lower case font - just a personal preference. Otherwise I really liked the font, color and wording that show up as the default. Color (green) was true to what came. The paper quality was awesome - and I used the basic paper (no upgrades). I paid extra to have rounded corners -really liked the look. Was so pleased with the look of the invitation that I also had the return address preprinted on the envelopes, so that the whole 'package' looked neat and professional! Was also nice to have someone proof my wording and layout - extra peace of mind!
"
Review 5 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pamlou
Date:December 3, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Star quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Working with Wedding Paper * Divas was a pleasure from start to finish. The design and quality of paper were elegant, and the staff extremely easy to work with (they also have a sense of humor). To top it off, my order arrived three days early - a big plus. I highly recommend this company."
Review 6 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimN
Date:September 1, 2012
City: San Francisco
State:California

Rehearsal Dinner

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The product was beautifully designed. I liked the fact I could customize the main invitation color to match our style. Service and delivery were excellent."
Review 7 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarliS
Date:August 16, 2012

Very Nice

Pros: Modern
"Very nice invites. I got a custom color and it turned out great. The person who did my proof was great and we corrected a couple things together before it got printed. Would definately recommend it. I would say the only down fall is it is a tad bit expensive when your on a budget."
Review 8 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mfok
Date:May 21, 2012

Just perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Simple and elegant. Great paper quality. Just what I was hoping for!"
Review 9 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mish16
Date:March 7, 2012

Great Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the black and white and absolutely loved them. They are classy and the quality was great!"
Review 10 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jjalh
Date:August 26, 2011
City: New Jersey
State:New Jersey

great invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My only complaint is I think they should be a little larger."
Review 11 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tulefel
Date:August 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Classy Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Finished product was exactly as shown on the proof. I chose the black background and the contrast was stunning. Have received many compliments from the receipients."
Review 12 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joslyn6
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Pretty Design

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of the paper was excellent as was the size of the invitation. However, I was disappointed in the color, which was very flat. I chose khaki and white because it best matched the bride's fall wedding colors. The invitations are lovely, but the colors had no sheen or brightness to them. I imagine it would be the same with any of the colors. If you are fine with that, you will be pleased with the product. I was a little disappointed and wished I had known in advance that the colors were so flat. I would have made a different choice."
Review 13 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJMTRC
Date:June 2, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Attention Grabbing

Pros: Modern
"This is the best rehearsal dinner invitation ever! The paper is great, the design makes me smile every time I look at it and it is definitely one that people will remember. The black option we chose really makes the plate pop!"
Review 14 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ButtonsH
Date:May 21, 2011
City: Blacksburg
State:Virginia

Great....

Pros: Simple Chic
"WE ordered this card for th ebrunch the day after the wedding, worked great and looks great. We are going to include it in the invitation for the out of towners."
Review 15 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAS16
Date:April 30, 2011

Pros: Traditional
"I was thrilled with every aspect of the invitation! The color quality was perfect, the font size was great and the body of the invitaion was printed perfect on the card. I received so many compliments--THANK YOU SO MUCH !"
Review 16 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ginevra
Date:February 28, 2011
City: Leesburg
State:Virginia

Unique Invitation

Pros: unique
"I chose the green option for this invitation. The green is very nice...it matched the color of my bridesmaid dresses. The invitation is printed on a nice heavy stock, and the quality of the print in great. I included not only the time and date of my rehearsal dinner, but also the time and date of the church rehearsal."
Review 17 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 27, 2011
City: Goldsboro
State:North Carolina

prompt delivery

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered rehearsal invitations and could not be more pleased. I don't order online a lot so I wasn't completely sure I would be completely satisfied. I was!!! The invitations are pretty and of very nice quality. I most appreciated the editing suggestions and did as they suggested and got exactly what I wanted."
Review 18 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cecil13
Date:January 20, 2011
City: Lake Village
State:Arkansas

beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"Loved the look of the card and the quality. I had a lot of postitive comments about it. However I forgot to look at the color name which was ore so it was a beautiful silver/steel color however on my computer it looked blue and the wedding colors are blue & yellow. The bride was thrilled with it so that is really all that mattered :). These went out to NY, TN, GA, AR, TX, MD, NJ & KS"
Review 19 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vintagechic2010
Date:November 1, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

Rehearsel Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"LOVED IT!!! We received so many compliments on this card. It was perfect!!!"
Review 20 for Elegant Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by flynnconn
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Sleepy Hollow, NY
State:New York

A definite Best Buy!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"My husband and I were to host our son's wedding rehearsal dinner, and many out-of-town friends and relatives had to be invited.. I knew I had to somehow let them know that we wanted them at the dinner, when, where, etc. Invitations were in order. I was going to purchase some from a local card shop to handwrite. But then I discovered Wedding Paper Divas and was seduced by their great variety of invites, styles, fonts, colors etc. and decided to create my own and have them delivered printed, with envelopes, ready for addressing. It was a very good decision. It was so easy to fill in the necessary information and see the finished product in minutes on my computer. They turned out beautiful and elegant, but not too formal for the casual but charming occasion I envisioned.. Just perfect. And all for a very reasonable price, considering the quality of the paper stock and the ease of preparation. By the way, the dinner turned out perfect too. I am very glad I let Wedding Paper Divas. help lessen the stress and increase the enjoyment of this very special event."
1 2 >