Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Organic Request

Organic Request

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Organic Request
Review 1 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NWKsMom
Date:October 16, 2013
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Fast, Easy & Reasonable!!!

Pros: Modern
"I was recommended to the site by a friend. Selection was great!!! Ordering was fast and easy. And the price was definitely reasonable!!!!"
Review 2 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Biggestsistet
Date:August 27, 2013
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the card was great. Somewhere during the printing process small spots were on each card. They varied in quantity and size. I had to go through each card to determine who I would send the invitation with the least amount of flaws. I arranged the invitations in groups of A,B and C. A being the best and C being the worst. I ordered 40 invitations and only 8 made it into the A category. 22 were listed as a B, and 10 were spotty enough to be a C."
Review 3 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marylegs
Date:July 6, 2013
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Well done

Pros: Modern
"The card was everything I expected. The quality was superior, as was the support I received. I'm going to be placing another order very soon and I know I can totally depend on this company for a great product."
Review 4 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jm2bees
Date:May 12, 2012
State:New York

Understated Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality and texture is impressive. Raisin ink color really stands out against the ecru background. I enlarged the type slightly and requested that the the bridal couple's names be printed in bold. I am very happy with my choice. The perfect invite for an intimate dinner for close family and friends in a beautiful setting!"
Review 5 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeeGee
Date:May 31, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The weight of the paper is substantial, the printing is very nice. The finished product is elegant and expensive-looking."
Review 6 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by brittany1234
Date:March 9, 2011

ink paper mismatch

Pros: Modern
"The gray ink is hard to read because the paper is so textured. The ink and shadows in the paper texture look the same."
Review 7 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rubyclk
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Exactly what we hoped for

Pros: Whimsical
"I enjoyed reviewing all the options available for our rehearsal dinner invitation. When I came across "let's eat" I knew that it was what I wanted. Interestingly enough our son, the groom, identified that invite as well. Sometimes it's hard to be certain about the colors "in reality" as opposed to what you see on the screen. This was not a problem. The colors and the paper were perfect. As I set about to order the card I had some questions. The online service staffer was very helpful. The invites were mailed and received very promptly."
Review 8 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

elegantly simple

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am in love with this invitation. I home-made my wedding invitations, and since these are being sent to all of the wedding guests, we are including the rehearsal dinner invitations in the same envelope. Therefore I needed something that was awesome, but did not take away from my home-made invitaitons. They will be perfect. The process was great and I am very happy. The paper even turned out a nicer quality than I was anticipating."
Review 9 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DiLau
Date:September 28, 2010
City: Concord
State:New Hampshire

Rehearsal invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper is outstanding, very thick and substantial looking. The design is simple yet elegant; it ties into the wedding theme perfectly."
Review 10 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maudelyn
Date:September 26, 2010
City: Quincy
State:Illinois

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Difficult to read small print. Should possibly have chosen deeper color."
Review 11 for Organic Request
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slns
Date:August 9, 2010
State:Indiana

"The invitations were everything we expected. Good quality paper and print was great. We chose the raisin color and it looks great with the ecru background. Very classy. Service was timely; in fact . invitations were delivered before the projected date."