Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timeless Calligraphy

Timeless Calligraphy

Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 of 74(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Calligraphy
Review 1 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pg87
Date:June 28, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Lovely

Pros: Traditional
"Simple yet elegant. I was able to print it in the color of the bridesmaid dresses which made it extra nice."
Review 2 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PBernard
Date:June 5, 2015

rehearsal dinner invites

Pros: Traditional
"These turned out lovely! I would choose the heavier paper the next time, but they did just fine!!"
Review 3 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joeengaged
Date:June 4, 2015
City: Myrtle Beach
State:South Carolina

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"Great work, just what we wanted. Thanks for offering this beautiful invitation. We were proud to send to friends and family."
Review 4 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by magknit
Date:January 21, 2015
City: Mendham
State:New Jersey

Classic elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"As a calligrapher who just addressed 80 envelopes for my son's wedding invitations, this was an impressive (and easy for me) way to go for the rehearsal dinner. I LOVE a square card or stationery so this was perfect. The paper quality was thick, sturdy and a beautiful modeled finish. Because the RSVP date was 2/14, I watercolored a small pink heart by the RSVP date and the card stock accepted it with no problem. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it and use this site again."
Review 5 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KRBang
Date:January 13, 2015
State:Kansas

Lovely and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"Heavy paper, gorgeous script. This one's a keeper."
Review 6 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoseM
Date:November 25, 2014

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am delighted with the quality of this invitation. From start to finish, the process was smooth, efficient and very pleasant. The final product exceeded my expectations! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz1025
Date:September 29, 2014
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Nice invitation

Pros: Traditional
"Paper is very thick, almost like a coaster. Printing was beautiful, ink seemed a little washed out, used Chambord color. Overall a nice product. Maybe request a sample first."
Review 8 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SPatterson
Date:September 15, 2014
State:South Carolina

Rehearsal invite

Pros: Artistic
"The paper quality was good and the script looks great. I made some text changes and they worked great. Service was excellent. I made a couple of mistakes and they were quick to fix and nice about it."
Review 9 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HarrietGE
Date:August 27, 2014
City: Lenoir City
State:Tennessee

Classy Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I ordered t his card just as shown and it was perfect for our son's rehearsal dinner. Lovely card and very fast service. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 10 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ntfitz
Date:August 4, 2014
City: Ocala
State:Florida

service plus quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Changed color to forest green. Beautiful. Paper quality excellent, but the best part was the outstanding customer service!"
Review 11 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skisweetie
Date:June 26, 2014
City: Whitefish
State:Montana

Fabulous Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The Rehearsal Dinner invitations are elegant and sophisticated. I used "chambord" ink, which is a wine/plum color. The weight and the texture of the paper is top quality.
I played with different fonts but ended up using the font that was depicted on the sample. It is classy. There is nothing negative about this product
"
Review 12 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DTEDIXIE
Date:January 8, 2014
City: Palm Beach
State:Florida

Elegant Product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have never ordered invitations online, I was very happy with the quality of the paper, the ink select is wonderful, and the customer service was so helpful."
Review 13 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NSCHMIT
Date:October 9, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Timeless Calligraphy

Pros: Traditional
"Designer was terrific to work with. She modified the back portrait and it was stunning.
Only issue was with the envelvopes. There were two different ecru colors. Luckily we did not need the addtional ones ordered."
Review 14 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnnG
Date:July 8, 2013

very plain

Pros: Traditional
"I did an ecru card with navy print for our rehearsal dinner invitation. I loved the paper but felt that the invitation was just too plain. Would have been perfect if I could have added a thin navy border around the edge. Without it, I felt they looked like coasters."
Review 15 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Corgi2013
Date:June 19, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Classic Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I purchased these invitations for my brother's wedding rehearsal dinner. We wanted something classy and elegant, but also simple and not too frilly or feminine (since he's the groom, not the bride!). We ordered the ecru paper with burgundy script print, and asked for two day expedited delivery. We received the invitations on time, and they were beautiful. Only teensy complaint is that the paper, although a very nice quality, is not so thick as to be able to withstand some minor bending in the post."
Review 16 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rylumom
Date:June 13, 2013

Timeless and elegant

Pros: Traditional
"It arrived before the due date and was perfect! Classic, simple design. Just my style!"
Review 17 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annemck
Date:February 24, 2013

Simple Elegance

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these for my son's after-rehearsal party. The quality is excellent and the paper is really nice and thick. My future daughter in law is very pleased as well. Definitely a great choice!"
Review 18 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seaglass
Date:August 24, 2012
City: Castro Valley
State:California

Stunning Invitaion

Pros: Traditional
"First time order with Wedding Paper Divas. Can't say enough about the quality, service and quick turnaround in the delivery! I have two son's weddings within 3 months and will be hosting both rehearsal dinners....I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for the next dinner as well! My future daughter-in-law is thrilled as well!"
Review 19 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewCustomer
Date:August 22, 2012
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

Rehearsal Dinner Invitation

Pros: classic with a modern twist
"These invitations are so unique and just sceam quality. I chose the square card with rounded edges. Do note it cost more to mail these - $.65 and let the post office hand cancel them so they don't need to go through the machines. I used the cutest wedding cake specialty stamps which worked perfectly. The invitations are very classic with a modern twist with the unique shape. The paper quality was excellent and my order arrived quickly. Customer service was the best. Everyone who has seem them comment on how nice they look. These are sure to please."
Review 20 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SheilaPR
Date:August 9, 2012
City: Strafford
State:New Hampshire

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am very happy with the quality of this invitation. They are just lovely. The chambord ink on the ecru paper is perfect - not too dark or too bright - just a beautiful deep raspberry. Don't be afraid of this ink color - it is perfect to go with wine and pink color schemes. I am getting many compliments on them with the RSVPs. I had to call Customer Service for advice as I was designing them and the woman I spoke with was knowlegable and helpful. I ordered a rush delivery for a reasonable extra charge and they arrived before promised!"
1 2 3 4 >