Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timeless Calligraphy

Timeless Calligraphy

Average Customer Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 of 65(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Calligraphy
Review 1 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SPatterson
Date:September 15, 2014
State:South Carolina

Rehearsal invite

Pros: Artistic
"The paper quality was good and the script looks great. I made some text changes and they worked great. Service was excellent. I made a couple of mistakes and they were quick to fix and nice about it."
Review 2 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HarrietGE
Date:August 27, 2014
City: Lenoir City
State:Tennessee

Classy Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I ordered t his card just as shown and it was perfect for our son's rehearsal dinner. Lovely card and very fast service. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 3 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ntfitz
Date:August 4, 2014
City: Ocala
State:Florida

service plus quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Changed color to forest green. Beautiful. Paper quality excellent, but the best part was the outstanding customer service!"
Review 4 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skisweetie
Date:June 26, 2014
City: Whitefish
State:Montana

Fabulous Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The Rehearsal Dinner invitations are elegant and sophisticated. I used "chambord" ink, which is a wine/plum color. The weight and the texture of the paper is top quality.
I played with different fonts but ended up using the font that was depicted on the sample. It is classy. There is nothing negative about this product
"
Review 5 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DTEDIXIE
Date:January 8, 2014
City: Palm Beach
State:Florida

Elegant Product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have never ordered invitations online, I was very happy with the quality of the paper, the ink select is wonderful, and the customer service was so helpful."
Review 6 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NSCHMIT
Date:October 9, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Timeless Calligraphy

Pros: Traditional
"Designer was terrific to work with. She modified the back portrait and it was stunning.
Only issue was with the envelvopes. There were two different ecru colors. Luckily we did not need the addtional ones ordered."
Review 7 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AnnG
Date:July 8, 2013

very plain

Pros: Traditional
"I did an ecru card with navy print for our rehearsal dinner invitation. I loved the paper but felt that the invitation was just too plain. Would have been perfect if I could have added a thin navy border around the edge. Without it, I felt they looked like coasters."
Review 8 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Corgi2013
Date:June 19, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Classic Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I purchased these invitations for my brother's wedding rehearsal dinner. We wanted something classy and elegant, but also simple and not too frilly or feminine (since he's the groom, not the bride!). We ordered the ecru paper with burgundy script print, and asked for two day expedited delivery. We received the invitations on time, and they were beautiful. Only teensy complaint is that the paper, although a very nice quality, is not so thick as to be able to withstand some minor bending in the post."
Review 9 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rylumom
Date:June 13, 2013

Timeless and elegant

Pros: Traditional
"It arrived before the due date and was perfect! Classic, simple design. Just my style!"
Review 10 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annemck
Date:February 24, 2013

Simple Elegance

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these for my son's after-rehearsal party. The quality is excellent and the paper is really nice and thick. My future daughter in law is very pleased as well. Definitely a great choice!"
Review 11 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seaglass
Date:August 24, 2012
City: Castro Valley
State:California

Stunning Invitaion

Pros: Traditional
"First time order with Wedding Paper Divas. Can't say enough about the quality, service and quick turnaround in the delivery! I have two son's weddings within 3 months and will be hosting both rehearsal dinners....I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for the next dinner as well! My future daughter-in-law is thrilled as well!"
Review 12 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewCustomer
Date:August 22, 2012
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

Rehearsal Dinner Invitation

Pros: classic with a modern twist
"These invitations are so unique and just sceam quality. I chose the square card with rounded edges. Do note it cost more to mail these - $.65 and let the post office hand cancel them so they don't need to go through the machines. I used the cutest wedding cake specialty stamps which worked perfectly. The invitations are very classic with a modern twist with the unique shape. The paper quality was excellent and my order arrived quickly. Customer service was the best. Everyone who has seem them comment on how nice they look. These are sure to please."
Review 13 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SheilaPR
Date:August 9, 2012
City: Strafford
State:New Hampshire

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am very happy with the quality of this invitation. They are just lovely. The chambord ink on the ecru paper is perfect - not too dark or too bright - just a beautiful deep raspberry. Don't be afraid of this ink color - it is perfect to go with wine and pink color schemes. I am getting many compliments on them with the RSVPs. I had to call Customer Service for advice as I was designing them and the woman I spoke with was knowlegable and helpful. I ordered a rush delivery for a reasonable extra charge and they arrived before promised!"
Review 14 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by libbyk
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Chicago

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Beautiful invitation. Just wish it was sized so regular postage could be used. Had to purchase $.65 stamps instead of the usual $.45. Other than that ..loved the cards and the printed envelopes."
Review 15 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ProProcrastinator
Date:July 17, 2012
City: Pagosa Springs
State:Colorado

Classy Card

Pros: Traditional
"The texture, weight and quality of the paper was great! Love that you could round the corners and personalize any of the text. Received lots of comments from people who received the inviation on how nice and elegant they were."
Review 16 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 10, 2012
City: Pleasanton
State:California

Classic and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"We all loved this invitation and were happy with the service and delivery. It actually arrived a day early on a rush order so that was great for us. The invitation itself was a bit smaller than I envisioned but that was my problem because I didn't pay any attention to the dimensions before I ordered it. but it was for a rehearsal dinner and not a wedding so it was fine."
Review 17 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carolra
Date:June 11, 2012

classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of a few cards and this was my favorite"
Review 18 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ssherw
Date:June 8, 2012

rehearsal invitations

"I've had three weddings this year and ordered all my wedding and rehearsal dinner invitations here, I couldn't have been happier. Products are excellent. Customer service has been wonderful to work with. I still have one more to do this year and can't wait to place my order -- this companies products makes invitations so stressless."
Review 19 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lollipop1
Date:May 24, 2012
City: Commerce
State:Georgia

delighfully pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"i wanted brown for the ink color and it was perfect
the paper for the invitation was a nice weight, looks expensive without the price tag.
i would recommend paper divas to anyone wanting something with style!"
Review 20 for Timeless Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BarbieJ
Date:April 6, 2012
City: N KINGSTOWN
State:Rhode Island

Just what I was looking for!

Pros: Traditional
"The rehersal invite was perfect; it matched the wedding invitation script and style, which was very formal.
I did have to call , b/c the envelope color did not appear ecru, I was assured it was by a CSR and then got a hand wrtten thank you note from him, wow very impressed. When my daughter gets marrried I will def use this site.
"
1 2 3 4 >