Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bouquet Bow

Bouquet Bow

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bouquet Bow
Review 1 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOB11814
Date:August 12, 2014
State:New Jersey

Just right

Pros: Traditional
"As the MOB of course you want something nice for your daughter! While searching the internet I stumbled upon Weddingpaperdivas. WPD had a very nice selection to choose from. I like that the invitation I chose had matching thank you cards! Many options for style , color, shape, and details. However I kept with the basic to keep cost down.
Satisfied with whole experience
Thank you weddingpaperdivas!
"
Review 2 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meowmom
Date:February 14, 2014

Bouquet Bow

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased this invitation as the hostess for my nephew's fiancée's bridal shower. The paper quality is good. I liked the fact that I didn't have to pay extra for postage with the larger envelope. I was a little disappointed with the contrast of the print color over the paper itself. I expected the card color to be a little more lavender, it actually looks grey...but still pretty. The bouquet itself doesn't have the contrast detail that is shown on the website. All of that said, I am very happy with this product and will order again when the need arises. Ease of order and speed of delivery was excellent."
Review 3 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Kylene
Date:June 28, 2013

Not as expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these invitations for a bridal shower in July, 2013. The design is beautiful, we loved the idea of it. However, we are very disappointed that the envelopes are not the same size as the invitation. Also, the invitations are an ecru color and the envelopes are off white. It looks as if they are a mismatched set. If we didn't have to get them in the mail for our shower, I would have sent them back. I will not be recommending Wedding Paper Divas to my friends."
Review 4 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yampa7113
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Envelopes didn't match card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the design! On time delivery. The weight of the paper was disappointing. I was very disappointed that the color of the envelope was not the same as the card. Because of the envelope, I felt I had to embelish the card to send it out."
Review 5 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by acde
Date:July 11, 2012
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

bridal shower

"The card was beautiful and perfect for an affordable price. I also bought matching thank you notes."
Review 6 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by macevedo
Date:May 23, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Card

"This invitation is really nice. The quality is awesome! The service was great and I recieved my product on time. The only thing I wish I could've done was change the color of the flowers. You can change the color of the text but not the picture. Other than that, great product! I would definitely recommend this product and the service."
Review 7 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JacquiMH
Date:March 15, 2012
City: Sicklerville
State:New Jersey

Timeless and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I am extremely happy with my choice of this invitation for my daughter's bridal shower. Beautiful and classic design, great quality, and timely delivery. I also purchased the matching thank you cards which I could personalize at no extra charge."
Review 8 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gitta
Date:August 10, 2011
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Pros: Traditional
"The card was just what I ordered, with the exception of the rsvp phone number missing one number; however, when I called your customer service representative it was taken care of - you customer service representative was extremely helpful and courteous and I would definitely recommend your company again to others; and I will use it myself if I have need of other items in this category."
Review 9 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Daffy
Date:July 2, 2011
City: McLean
State:Virginia

Pros: Traditional
"Darling design of card ..... paper quality very poor. My first order was delivered and the print was blurry. The order was quickly reprinted but the envelope size did not fit the invitation. They overnight shipped the right size but additional postage is needed. Would opt for a different invitation next time."
Review 10 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corgigirl
Date:March 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Nice product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Pleased with the design and printing. The only suggestion for improvement is to have the card and envelope match in size and color."
Review 11 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bookie
Date:March 2, 2011

"Sample invitation prettier in person than on line. It was our first runner up in choice."
Review 12 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Great but short invites

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations came out beautiful. The pictures are very accurate and I bought them for my friend's bridal shower. She absolutely loved them. The only complaint I would have is I had more envelopes than invitations. The count was off. Luckily I ordered more invitations than I needed or I might be short some invitations."
Review 13 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StaroftheSea
Date:February 9, 2011
City: New York/ Los Angeles

Classic, great quality.

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Purchased this invitation for a Bridal Shower. It is better than the picture and the quality is beautiful. Looking forward to framing it at the entrance of the party for all to see!"
Review 14 for Bouquet Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Waytotally
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Cute Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was a simple but very cute invite. I changed the bride's name to the pink color and dressed up the font for the name also and I think it was an improvement. They were very pretty!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bouquet Bow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5