Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Charming Dweller

Charming Dweller

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Featuring a fresh and fun design, this bridal shower invitation is ideal for a unique honoree! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Dweller
Review 1 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KDCWV
Date:May 29, 2013

Satisfied customer

Pros: Whimsical
"Several reviews of this card talk about the envelopes being larger than the cards, which almost talked me out of this particular card. I went out on a limb and ordered the cards for my sister's wedding shower and was pleasantly surprised. The envelopes are slightly larger than the cards (for cheaper mailing rates), but the inside of the envelope is partitioned off at the card size, so it's clear to recipients that your card is meant for its envelope. Works for me!"
Review 2 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lalala68
Date:June 15, 2012

Very charming!

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this invite for my daughter's bridal shower and it was darling. I loved the idea of the designer making recommendations prior to printing. The oder arrived a couple days earlier than expected. I highly recommend!!"
Review 3 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by markim
Date:April 29, 2011
City: La Habra
State:California

Whimsical card

Pros: Whimsical
"Really liked the final product...different than the traditional bridal shower invitations. Love the way the professional edit and make the invitation look perfect. Just make sure the white envelopes are 6.25 x 5.25...the envelopes I first received were 7.25 x 5.25."
Review 4 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateF
Date:April 18, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

great service, quick shipping

Pros: Whimsical
"I was excited to see an option for a bridal shower inviation that did not include a wedding dress or cake. It was great that I had 100% control over what the invitation read. I also appreciated the fact a proof was emailed to me prior to final printing. Printing quality was great, looked just like it did on the computer screen. I paid a little extra for a quick turn around, and the invitations actually arrived 2 days earlier than the estimated delivery date. I would most definately use this company again."
Review 5 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Iminthegarden
Date:March 22, 2011
State:New York

Charming!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these as bridal shower invitations for our daughter. After personalizing and ordering, the proofs were ready in just a day with grammatical suggestions made which I very much appreciated! The order arrived on a Wednesday after ordering on a Friday afternoon. The invitations appeared just as lovely as on the site with high-quality coated cardstock and neat, clear printing. I am very pleased with this purchase and my daughter was delighted with the sweet and modern look of the invitations. Will definitely order from this site again and recommend it to friends!"
Review 6 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SteffanyF
Date:March 17, 2011

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I bought these for my cousin's bridal shower and they are perfect."
Review 7 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by afetts
Date:February 22, 2011
City: los angeles
State:California

lovely invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"i was very pleased with these invitations. the printing looks great, and customer service gave me some great tips on the wording. the price was right too. i have gotten so many compliments on these! they are so cute and different. shipping was very fast. love them!"
Review 8 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Adorable shower invites

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I used these invites for a bridal shower I threw for my friend. The invites arrived even earlier than expected, and I was very pleased with the final product. The design was adorable, and the colors arrived just as they appeared on the website. I also really appreciated the editing that the reviewers of this site provided--they helped me make the text more formal and shower appropriate! My only complaint was that the envelopes were bigger than the actual invite--this felt less custom than I would have liked; however, I'm guessing no one else noticed. Despite the envelope size difference, I would definitely use this service again."
Review 9 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whensolace
Date:August 11, 2010

Cool design

Pros: Vintage, Artistic
"I love this invite! Paper quality was very nice. Printing was excellent. The only issue, and it isn't a big one, is that we were only given a choice of white envelopes. I would have preferred a linen color. Also, the invite is a bit smaller than the envelope, so it isn't a perfect fit. Overall, though, I am very pleased with this purchase. Neat, eclectic design!"
Review 10 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmejias
Date:July 23, 2010
City: Ossining
State:New York

Love WeddingPaperdivas!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"They did an awesome job on my Bridal shower invitations!"
Review 11 for Charming Dweller
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kdubb
Date:June 28, 2010
City: Chatsworth
State:California

Cute!

Pros: Vintage
"These were so cute! I got a lot of compliments from the guests who received them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Dweller
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5