Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cupcake Bride

Cupcake Bride

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Treat a bride-to-be with sweet sentiments, starting with this yummy bridal shower invitation! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cupcake Bride
Review 1 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Libra
Date:April 21, 2013
City: Fairport
State:New York

Very Happy

Pros: Whimsical
"I am very happy with this invitation that we ordered for a bridal shower. The packaging it came in was really nice too. We are going to order the wedding invitations from this site as well. Nice job!"
Review 2 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CandiWare
Date:October 23, 2011
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wonderful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so happy with the showr card! I couldn't believe how little time it took to get to me as well I am so happy with the card and can't wait to give it out to everyone."
Review 3 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heartbangbang
Date:May 2, 2011

Perfect Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very happy to see the finished product. It was exactly what I had envisioned for my best friends shower! I took another reviewers advice and switched the print color to green. Very glad I did that because the lavender is very light."
Review 4 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Maingaltina
Date:April 25, 2011
City: Hooksett
State:New Hampshire

Cupcake Bride

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic, personal inside joke
"My sister is 4'11 and her nickname is cupcake. This was the perfect card for her. The quality of the product was good and service on the phones was great. I only wish it could have been shipped faster, I work with printing companies a lot for presentations and business cards. The turn around time is a lot faster, I wish the cards were the same."
Review 5 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbet
Date:April 7, 2011

Pros: Whimsical
"The colors were perfect for my niece's bridal shower. These were the colors we chose and she loves cupcakes, and since we are serving cupcakes at the shower, this invite was perfect for us."
Review 6 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by igiveup
Date:April 3, 2011

Cupcake theme

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was really pleased with the product. I read previous reviews that said the lavendar printing might be too light so I changed the printing color to green and it looks wonderful. Service was great. Our bride is having a cupcake wedding cake and so I was really happy to find this card to help carry out her theme."
Review 7 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Sweet and Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design is great and works well if you're having some sort of a kitchen themed bridal shower. I only wish that the font was printed with darker ink because it can be hard to read."
Review 8 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meggy1001
Date:February 10, 2011

Truly Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The lavender/light purple barely shows on the printed product. Appears more gray than purple. Product was reprinted but color was only marginally improved."
Review 9 for Cupcake Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soose
Date:September 11, 2010
State:Texas

Cute Design for Today's Bride

Pros: Whimsical
"We needed a cute, whimsical design to reflect the bride's taste & this was the perfect choice. The paper & printing were great at a good price point, much better than the competition. The service was exceptional; I used the Live Chat & got all the answers we needed as we had to rush our order. The invitations arrived in record time & the Bride loved them."