Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Inspired Feathers

Inspired Feathers

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Throw an unforgettable shower starting with this charming and unique bridal shower invitation! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inspired Feathers
Review 1 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nrt5221
Date:April 8, 2014
City: Highland
State:Utah

really nice

Pros: Artistic
"The card was very nice, the colors were not quite as bright as I thought they were going to be, but it still looked really nice. Quick delivery, paper seemed really nice, very easy to create.
Thanks"
Review 2 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexf24
Date:June 2, 2013
City: Marquette
State:Michigan

Amazing turned out great

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The invites turned out great, they were so freakin cute. I was very pleased. I'm telling all my girlfriends to use this site."
Review 3 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reddqueen
Date:July 21, 2012

bad envelopes

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"loved the invite but all of the envelopes i received were glued shut at the opposite end of the opening. i had to use a letter opener to get them open to fit the invite in. they did not look very presentable after that"
Review 4 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyD
Date:July 2, 2012

Adorable - Used for Bachelorette

Pros: Whimsical
"I changed the text and used this for a bachelorette party instead. Very cute."
Review 5 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtopete
Date:July 2, 2012
State:California

Unique Design

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was exactly what I needed for a peacock themed Bridal Shower and it was delivered 2 days after I ordered it! My sister used Wedding Paper divas for my Bridal Shower 2 years ago and my friends used them for a Baby Shower we planned. I continually am pleased with their products!"
Review 6 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AEwatson
Date:June 13, 2012
City: Elko
State:Nevada

Extremely Satisfied!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these invitations for my best friends bridal shower. We searched, what seemed like, every website out there. Wedding*Paper divas had a fantastic selection at great prices. Their invitations are unique and beautiful. The proofs were emailed the next day. Even the second proof, which corrected an error on my end, came the day after! I could not be more pleased with the quality of the invitation. I have had multiple comments on how cute the invite was. Shipping speed was also very quick. The invitations came early! I would recommend Wedding*Paper divas in a heart beat!!"
Review 7 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Alabama

More than I expected

"I ordered these invites for my sister, and he reaction to them made my day!! She loved the design and the high quality to the invites. Wedding paper divas have great customer service and my order was delivered in just a few short days."
Review 8 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mm1024
Date:May 17, 2011
City: Schererville
State:Indiana

Inspired Feathers

Pros: Whimsical
"My daughter is having a peacock themed wedding and she wanted some shower invitations that went with the theme. The wedding is more of the traditional feathers, but this shower invite was just full of fun, so she had to have."
Review 9 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vickie25
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Westfield
State:Indiana

Best Inviations I've EVER ordered

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations were not only beautiful but the service was so fast. I ordered them on a Tuesday and had them by Friday! I will order all of my invitations from this website from now on!!"
Review 10 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by suspensewriter
Date:October 13, 2010
City: Brenham
State:Texas

Great price for the Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"My bride was having a peacock themed wedding and this ended up being just the bird for the look I wanted for her shower! It gave me a large pallette to work with in the way of colors to decorate with, and the cake can imitate its patterns beautifully.
The design was contemporary without being over the top, and the scripting was elegant. They even had room to print an extra note I wanted added.
"
Review 11 for Inspired Feathers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ams79
Date:September 7, 2010

She loved it!

Pros: Modern
"The design was unique and the card was very easy to costumize for our party. My sister loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inspired Feathers
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5