Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Inspired Rosebud

Inspired Rosebud

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Simply elegant with an artistic touch, this bridal shower invitation is sure to impress! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inspired Rosebud
Review 1 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pudgey
Date:July 15, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is just as beautiful as the picture. I needed different wording and this was done easily and perfectly. The service was exceptionally quick and offer of the larger envelopes was appreciated."
Review 2 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JED1
Date:November 1, 2012
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Awesome

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect design for our bridal shower. We were able to manipulate the wording to our needs and the editing from the company was wonderful. The card looks great and feels great in your hand. The envelopes were nice quality as well and the invitations arrived before the date specified which was a bonus. All the hostesses are very happy with the invitations and I plan to decorate the shower with roses to continue the theme of the invitation. Very satisfied with the purchase."
Review 3 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VannaT
Date:June 6, 2011
State:California

Exceeds expectations!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These cards are very high quality. The paper is quite sturdy, and the printing is very elegant. The watercolor feel of this design translates very well onto print. I am very pleased with the way these turned out."
Review 4 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 26, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Artistic
"I'm using roses in my wedding so this was perfect. NIce and simple. Great price!"
Review 5 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarinaG
Date:February 25, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Great cards for a great price

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for something reasonably priced and not too cheesy and this card has it all! The only complain I have is that the envelope is too big fr the card but not a huge deal at the end of the day."
Review 6 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BKML
Date:February 11, 2011

pretty shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Choose this invite for my friend's shower and was very pleased with how it came out. Very simple, modern, and elegant...and not to "bridal" Also, very inexpensive!"
Review 7 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mel210
Date:August 23, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Don't Hesitate...

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to details so I was a bit nervous to go this route with invitations to my best friend's bridal shower. I have to say though that I may never do it any other way after this experience.
The process was quick and painless. You pick the invitation. You can use the standard text or build your own. You can use different font, colors, etc. to customize the invite specifically for the intended event.
You are sent one last proof to make certain that the invite looks perfect and then your shipment is sent. Mine came two days earlier than even anticipated.
Quality is exceptional. The printing is well done and the card stock feels substantial but what really blew me away is the envelope quality.
Overall this experience was perfect and I would absolutely use Wedding Paper Divas again...and again."
Review 8 for Inspired Rosebud
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rmlong
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

quick delivery!

Pros: Simple Chic
"was able to add personal message to invitees. invites looked like they did on website. was told by invitees was better than bachelorette party invites from another source :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inspired Rosebud
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5