Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Maritime Love

Maritime Love

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. A couple of love struck seahorses adorns this charming bridal shower invitation. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maritime Love
Review 1 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robikat
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Metuchen
State:New Jersey

Perfect design for a beach-themed bridal shower!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this design as a sample for my daughter's upcoming bridal shower. She is getting married on a Carribean island, and the motif seemed perect, but I wanted to see the quality of the paper, printing, etc. before deciding. When the sample arrived, I was pleasantly surprised--the paper was a good quality stock with somewhat of a glossy finish, and the design really stood out with the pink print onthe soft blue waves of the background. I will definitley be ordering this design for her shower!"
Review 2 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachyBride13
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Johnson City
State:Tennessee

Seaside Perfection

Pros: beach
"I was able to get this card in the colors I wanted. It arrived ahead of schedule. Everything looks exactly like it did on the computer. Couldn't be happier."
Review 3 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christie141
Date:April 11, 2014

Adorable Beach Shower Invite

"Changed the text to all pink to match the shower theme. The colors were perfect and the paper was nice. The only thing I wasn't crazy about were the included envelopes. The pocket is not centered because the card is smaller than the envelope. Aside from that they were great!"
Review 4 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bluegem
Date:March 14, 2013
City: Selden
State:New York

shower invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy company to deal with. Prompt delivery of order. Will use again if the time comes"
Review 5 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 18, 2013
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Perfect for the occasion

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards were beautifully printed. They were clear and easy to read. My guests commented on how cute they were! The only bad thing I can say was that it was a little difficult to get the card into the envelope, which is kind of a hassle when you have a large quantity to do! This would not stop me from ordering them again though!"
Review 6 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisbeth2012
Date:June 9, 2012

Beatiful Card!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The material of the card is more glossy than I expected. Everyone said they loved it! Also, it's wonderful that you get to proof the card before it is shipped to you."
Review 7 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NieNue
Date:April 24, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the invitations but the envelopes shipped with them were HORRIBLE! They were glued half way down and the invitation wouldn't fit inside. I had to pry then open with my fingers and half of them ripped!"
Review 8 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiffanygirl
Date:March 21, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Maritime Love

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved the design, font and color. I would have liked a colored envelope though - maybe a lighter shade of the actual invitation."
Review 9 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by notcommitted2
Date:July 28, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Iceland wedding

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautifully done! Captured the whimsical Icelandic theme for this destination wedding!"
Review 10 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jsgs
Date:March 3, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Very nice quality

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Even though these invitations are the "economic" option, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The paper is nice and sturdy, and the design is crisp (though it could be a little brighter). However, the envelopes are too big for the invitation and this is annoying. I had read this in other reviews so I knew to expect it. Just out of curiosity, I searched all over and I don't think a 5 1/4 x 6 1/14 envelope exists anywhere. Why not make the invitation an inch longer to fit in the standard A7 envelope? For this reason I wouldn't order these for a wedding, but it was fine for a shower."
Review 11 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Glen Head
State:New York

Beautiful and Different

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"The bridal shower invitations I ordered arrived quickly and in great shape. The cards were very nice, and had an even, flat finish. The name of the bride looks very nice in the default font of the card.
Overall, we are very happy with the product quality and price! :)"
Review 12 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SharonB
Date:June 22, 2010
City: Gig Harbor
State:Washington

Shower Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"We are so pleased with the way the shower invitations turned out. If we had a question someone was pleasently there to help and make helpful suggestions. The end product is beautiful. Cannot wait to send them out."
Review 13 for Maritime Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by butch
Date:May 18, 2010
City: inwood
State:West Virginia

beach wedding shower invitatiions

Pros: beachy
"i love these wedding shower invitations. they actually sent me another set, saying there was a printing error in the first set. We could not find anything wrong with the first set."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maritime Love
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5