Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tea Treasures

Tea Treasures

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Bring a girl's childhood fantasy to life with this charming tea party bridal shower invitation! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Treasures
Review 1 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eisacson
Date:February 22, 2014

Perfect for my Bridal Shower tea party!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I loved this design, but didn't want the purple paper. I was so thrilled when I found out I could have it in basically any color I wanted at no extra cost! The light blush color was perfect for my Bridal tea and I loved the invitations!"
Review 2 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittyjean
Date:February 17, 2014

Perfect quality!

Pros: Vintage
"These invites were so perfect for our tea party themed bridal shower! We used the seafoam glass color and it looks so nice. The paper is thick cardstock and envelopes are great quality. I would recommend these for anyone doing a tea party themed shower."
Review 3 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren8408
Date:February 21, 2013

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful bridal shower invite. Everything was delivered timely. Wish they return address was printed on the back where it's more formal but that's my only complaint"
Review 4 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen123
Date:October 17, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just got these last wk and i absolutly love them! i would dfinitely recommend these toanyoe looking for an inexpensive yet beautiful invite!"
Review 5 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sandra22
Date:July 10, 2012

Casual but not boring

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased this invitation for a bridal tea party for my friend in her early twenties. I chose it because it had the tea party theme without being cartoonish, and it was elegant but still casual.
I was happy with the final product, Wedding Divas' free proofreading was great and everything came out perfectly. The paper is a nice weight and the printing was clean and true to the online image."
Review 6 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mary621
Date:April 26, 2012

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am hosting a bridal tea and immediately fell in love with this card. The teapot and tea cups are whimsical and helped to modernize a more traditional event.
You can customize all the text to fit your style. The print quality as always was excellent and the large envelopes save you from extra postage. All in all, I love the card and the company!
"
Review 7 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JHeller
Date:October 4, 2011

complaint retraction!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I submitted a negative review of this product because the envelopes were an inch larger than the invitation itself. However, when I began stuffing the envelopes I discovered that there is a built in stop in the lower end of the envelope that makes the invitation fit perfectly. I wish that someone had known about this when I called initally about the oversized envelopes - it would have prevented me from writing a negative review! The invitations are lovely - and the envelopes actually do fit perfectly!"
Review 8 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JHeller
Date:September 27, 2011

The envelopes DONT FIT!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation itself is beautiful - however there is a bit of false advertising going on here! They state that there are specially designed envelopes to "fit your cards perfectly" - but in reality they are one inch too big so the invitation slides around in the envelope. I am very disappointed with the end result. Now instead of looking like I went to the trouble to have a custom invitation made - it looks like I printed them myself and put them in any envelope I could fine. They look sloppy - and I am very, very upset!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceNovember 29, 2011
We're sorry this customer was unhappy with the envelopes she received for her order. All 5 x 6 designs are accompanied by envelopes that are slightly larger than the card to avoid additional postage rates for our customers.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 9 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tfidani
Date:August 16, 2011
State:California

Simple & Cute

"I wish text could be placed "inside" the tea table. They were able to put text right inderneath the legs, but not inside the table. Other than that, it was a pleasure working with the company!"
Review 10 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by October292011
Date:July 11, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Too cute

Pros: Whimsical
"I knew I wanted a Bridal Tea Party Shower and when I saw this design it was the one. The paper quality is great, heavier than I thought. The design is perfect. Can't wait to send these out to family and friends:)"
Review 11 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieDoodle
Date:July 5, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Great Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I threw a shower for a friend at a tea house, I was pleasantly surprised to find a tea themed shower invite. I was ever more surprised and happy when I received the invites and they were such great quality. We have several compliments on the invites. I would highly recommend to anyone!"
Review 12 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luci
Date:July 5, 2011
State:Texas

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for my sister's bridal shower. We're doing an afternoon tea so these invitations are perfect & came in her wedding colors!"
Review 13 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rater
Date:April 18, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything I hoped for. CAn't wait to send them out. The staff was so helpful.Thanks"
Review 14 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Carris
Date:March 18, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Shower Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper color was much lighter than I expected. Lavendar looked a bit washed out. I realize computer images are not the same but was a bit disappointed, to be honest."
Review 15 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CThippiechick
Date:March 17, 2011

Not quite lavender

Pros: Vintage
"I loved this invitation when I ordered it online, but I was disappointed that the printed version was not true to color. The lavender background is very faint and doesn’t look at all like it does on my computer screen. Overall I still like the way it came out, but don’t recommend you order this for the lavender color alone. Customer service was great. I received the proof within 24 hours and the invitations arrived 6 days earlier than promised."
Review 16 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicgirl
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

beautiful bridal shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"affordable, great quality invites! excellent customer service!"
Review 17 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Stony Brook
State:New York

Great Design - Color was perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am in charge of invitations for my best friend's bridal shower, and we are going with a tea party theme. I was in the market for a lavendar invitation as that is her main wedding color. I ordered a few samples, and this one was by far the best (especially in the color being accurately represented). The design is very simple, but classic. I would highly recommend this product!"
Review 18 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Cbells
Date:February 11, 2011

Nice invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was an invite for my sisters bridal shower which was a tea party theme. I really liked how the invite came out but very disappointed with the envelope size. I should have read the other reviews and look at the envelope size. I just assumed they would have fit perfectly. The envelopes made the invites seem cheap. I would not recommend to buy."
Review 19 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Disher
Date:August 28, 2010
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Bridal Tea Invitation

"Very simple, but elegant invitation. Excellent price."
Review 20 for Tea Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aerather
Date:August 5, 2010
City: St. Paul
State:Minnesota

Wedding Shower Invite

Pros: Traditional
"Everyone was very impressed with the invites when they received them. Furthermore, the staff was very helpful throughout the design process."
1 2 >