Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Glowing Grandeur

Glowing Grandeur

Please note that these are adhesive gift tags which can also be used as personal labels or stickers. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_These gift tags are adhesive and can be used as personal labels or stickers.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glowing Grandeur
Review 1 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLBowling
Date:September 15, 2014
State:Kentucky

Nice touch

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"These were just kind of an add-on to my order. I originally thought I'd use them as envelope sealers but decided to use them for other wedding things. I changed the middle initials to just one letter (last name) and used the "Engraved" font in a larger size. Then instead of the date, I put the bride's & groom's first name underneath. That way they could be more versatile. An inexpensive way to personalize gift tags, favors, thank you cards, wine bottles, water bottles, candies, etc. I would love to see this design in a cut out similar to the invitations and also printed in raised gold ink for something a little bit more upscale but these were still nice! I'm glad I added them onto my order."
Review 2 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 14, 2013
City: Monterey
State:California

cool stickers

Pros: Simple Chic
"I didn't realize these favor tags are actually stickers. I was a bit surprised when they arrived yesterday. However, they are beautiful and the fact that they're stickers means it's less work for me in the long run."
Review 3 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jmdesigner
Date:May 24, 2013
State:Florida

Elegant sticker

Pros: Traditional
"Design disappointedly pale. The gold ink on the white background was very pale. Not the intensity shown on site. The proportion of the initials in the circle were awkward. Smaller than represented and the black ink choice just wasn't complimentary. Not sure I will use them."
Review 4 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Lahlou
Date:April 22, 2013
City: White plains
State:New York

Label

"The quality and print out of this label looks very cheap."
Review 5 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ktphi
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Great stickers!

Pros: Vintage
"Product arrived quickly and accurately! These are smaller than I had anticipated, even though the size on the website is accurate. We're planning on using these on the welcome bag for our out-of-town guests. And if we have any leftover, we may attach them to nice cardstock for ready-made thank you notes!"
Review 6 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKatz
Date:April 16, 2011
City: Santa Barbara

a special touch

"We ordered these in blue, and we'll be using them on our wedding favors. They're a special touch to personalize your wedding."
Review 7 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011

Alternate use for gift labels...

Pros: Traditional
"I used these "gift labels" as envelope sealer labels for a bridal shower......they worked great and added a little flair to the envelope!"
Review 8 for Glowing Grandeur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UMChica
Date:October 2, 2010
City: McKinney
State:Texas

Tag Sticker - H2O stickers

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I used this sticker on water bottles to personalize my ceremony. We put the date in our wedding color (deep pinks/purples) which coodinated lovely!
Our theme was vintage modern with fancy details...like the gold swirls...the color on these were vibrant and details made it look expensive."