Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Poppies

Sweet Poppies

Send your engagement party invitations in a fun and modern way with this stylish design from Turquoise Creative. These bright poppies will add the perfect balance of sophistication and charm to your upcoming event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Poppies
Review 1 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nmpraveen
Date:October 30, 2011
State:District of Columbia

Really cute and simple

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved these invitations! I wanted something with flowers, and poppies happen to be my favorite! I really appreciated that it was available in other colors, I got the tea rose ones. They look perfect!"
Review 2 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by celia
Date:August 28, 2010
City: Poughkeepsie
State:New York

WOW

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had high expectation for this card due to the excelent service I got over the phone.I wass blowned away at how nice my invitationhs with the special writing came out. I received many compliments. Thank you so much for a greaat job."
Review 3 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Akuluki
Date:July 5, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I wanted this card for a summer garden engagement party so I wanted it to look good and classy without imposing formality. This design was perfect for it! It was high quality, and I got compliments on it.
The Wedding Paper Divas proofed my card and recommended changes to make it more legible. The cards still arrived three days before their scheduled arrival date.
Overall, I was very pleased by both the card and the Divas."
Review 4 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyAG
Date:May 6, 2010
City: Westbury
State:New York

Quick RSVPs

Pros: Modern
"I got so many RSVPs so quickly because everyone wanted to tell me how gorgeous the invites to my engagement party were. My fiance was the one who picked the invite and kept reminding me he liked this design best, no matter how many others I showed him! We ordered them in ecru and purple."
Review 5 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chrisa
Date:November 15, 2009
City: pine brook
State:New Jersey

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, unique cards
"Got so many compliments on cards. Were delivered when promised. Have recommended to friends."
Review 6 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NJONJO
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

WOW!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone commented on the beauty of this invite, which we used for my cousin's bridal luncheon. It was just perfect and even better was the customer service I received. Because mine was not a stock invite, due to the different wording, only one honoree, no end time, etc., I had to work with one of the designers to get it just right and she stuck with me and was very efficient and good! Last, but not least, we got all of this for under $2 an invite, which was the real icing on the wedding cake! Thanks!!"
Review 7 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kedami
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Wayland
State:Massachusetts

poppy card

Pros: Artistic
"The design was very beautiful, the card was praised by a lot of people. the colors were artfully chosen.
The cards selections was amazing. I will continue to use you for similar events."
Review 8 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ebagerman
Date:September 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"My fiance and I were trying to find a cheaper option for sending out engagement party invitations. We decided to go with an online invite printer and found Wedding Paper divas to have a great selection. When I found this specific invite I fell in love and it went great with our ''garden'' theme party.
After placing our order we confirmed the proofs and received our invites in no time. The invites looked exactly as picture. The colors went great together (we ordered the eggplant/purple version of this card). The card looked elegant without feeling too formal. We got a few comments from people that they liked our invite.
I think the card is extremely versatile. My only advice would be to order the "nicer" envelopes if you decide to use this as your wedding invites...the plain white envelopes were perfectly fine for the engagement party."
Review 9 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathh
Date:June 26, 2009
City: Missouri City
State:Texas

Great Design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design graphics on "Sweet Poppies" are what attracted my eye and the use of complementary colors (blue and orange) really made it pop. The invitation turned out professional looking as well as eye catching! My son and his fiancee were very impressed with the rehearsal dinner invitations
and I will definately look to Wedding Paper Diva in the future for any of my invitation needs.
"
Review 10 for Sweet Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christine920
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Great Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have had so many compliments on these invitations. I chose about 10 from the site and had the couple pick which one they liked best. They really liked them all but decided to go with this one and I think it was a great choice. The quality is great and the price was very reasonable for such a high quality invitation."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Poppies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5