Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids

Artistic Orchids

Indulge your love of hand-drawn designs and watercolor flowers with this charming rehearsal dinner invitation designed by Smudge Ink. These lovely orchids are sure to delight anyone with an artistic eye!
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artistic Orchids
Review 1 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mingo
Date:August 22, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the invitations we are using for our Rehearsal Dinner. our staff was so helpful and made ordering them a pleasure. I would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 2 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GeorgeDK
Date:June 28, 2012
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Orchid invitaitons

Pros: Artistic
"These were excellent. We ordered them in the Blush color scheme. They almost look hand painted. They were beautiful and were delivered in only a few days from the time I approved the proof. I would certainly order again. Thank you .*****"
Review 3 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 10, 2012
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Quite Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I would have l liked larger text boxes to allow me to be more creative with fonts, etc. Overall, I needed invites in a hurry. I found the perfect design ,got them ordered quickly and was very pleased with the results."
Review 4 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Forever
Date:March 15, 2012
City: Beverly Hills
State:California

Perfect card in all respects

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of the paper is excellent, the printing came out beautifully and the color is amazing. Instead of brown lettering we used the same darkish pink as in the flower,
It made the whole card come alive.
Already getting lots of complements.
Envelope with return address is perfect.
"
Review 5 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mimisan
Date:July 24, 2011
State:Virginia

Switched it to a Ladies Luncheon invite

Pros: floral - romantic
"We switched this invitation to a ladies luncheon invitation, more specifically a Mother of the Groom Luncheon. Lovely card. Easy to continue flower-orchid theme in the decorations."
Review 6 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I used this as my rehearsal dinner invitation. It matched my theme perfectly with coordinating colors. The paper was excellent quality. Everyone loved them."
Review 7 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KPH910
Date:March 24, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Nice card - thin stock

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"Textured card stock which we liked, just wished it were a little thicker. Also, it would be nice if you requested the names to be bolded (should be default - we think). We did not do this and they just don't stand out enough. Overall happy but could use some improvements."
Review 8 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sajobx
Date:March 24, 2011

font way tooooo small!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"the card and paper quality is fine...however the font size chosen by paper divas is teeny tiny...get out your reading bifocals...you will need them! NOT HAPPY with rehearsal dinner invites! Actually thinking about going to local print shop today to re-order from them...sorry...but do NOT recommend you order invites online!"
Review 9 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Remy1
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Washington, D.C.

Beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this gorgeous card as the invitation to our daughter's rehearsal/welcome dinner. The design and colors in this card were perfect as orchids were used predominantly in her wedding decor. As always, the service with Wedding Paper Diva's was quick and professional."
Review 10 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonicaL
Date:October 2, 2010
State:Wisconsin

Perfect

Pros: Artistic
"We had a private wedding ceremony and lunch before our larger reception. I needed an invitation that I could make custom to say exactly what I wanted and that would match our reception invitation and this worked perfect!"
Review 11 for Artistic Orchids
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Majoree
Date:August 15, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic
"We chose Artistic Orchids invitation after viewing dozens of rehearsal dinner, wedding and bridal shower invitations because the design appeared appropriate for a 40th wedding anniversary party. It was a sophisticated yet simple floral design, lovely for a summer afternoon cocktail party. It was easy to personalize the invitation with our choice of text and font.
We were very pleased with the results in terms of the quality of the paper, the colors in the design and the size of the invitation itself. It was perfect. The delivery time of the invitations wss prompt. Reading the reviews of other invitations helped us know what kinds of things to be aware of in the selection process.
"