Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Utterly Epicurean

Utterly Epicurean

Calling all foodies! This chic rehearsal dinner invitation by Umbrella is ideal for the stylish couple who love food. Inviting place settings and rich brown hues will leave your guests hungry with anticipation for the big night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Utterly Epicurean
Review 1 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynL
Date:January 20, 2014

Very nice!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Made these navy blue to go along with our winter wedding colors. Came out very nice and the paper was super thick which was even a nicer surprise!"
Review 2 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pedpat
Date:July 25, 2013
City: Clearwater Beach
State:Florida

Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Traditional
"Loved this card. It was classy. Received many positive comments. Quality of paper and card were excellent. Designer did a great job fitting the font for me."
Review 3 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittany08Nicole
Date:June 14, 2012

Stylish Card

Pros: Modern
"We just received this, and it looks great! We got the black/white invite. It's very modern/stylish and perfect for a rehearsal dinner! I highly recommend this product. The designers are also great in recommending any minor changes."
Review 4 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carolra
Date:June 11, 2012

I like it

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Another good one for a reminder card on the bulletin board bold, but not in your face. Another favorite."
Review 5 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SueW
Date:October 9, 2011
City: Phialdelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great quality paper. excellent colors that were true to representation, sophisticated design, that arrived two days earlier than promised. A great purchase"
Review 6 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TereJoe
Date:August 30, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Stylish and Bold

Pros: Modern
"The paper is high quality and perfect for this stylish and bold invite. The blue background is the perfect match for the brides wedding colors and the white names of the couple stand out with chic contract. People loved the place setting at the top calling attention to the Rehearsal dinner occasion."
Review 7 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rjinca
Date:June 27, 2011
City: Bay Area
State:California

Bride to be liked it!

Pros: Modern
"The weight of the paper was just right for a rehearsal dinner invitation. The color was true to the website color. But I really liked how easy it was to personlize this invitation. It was easy to totally change the "feel" of the invitation by changing the font. The bride-to-be and groom-to-be were pleased with the finished product and that was what mattered."
Review 8 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chooky
Date:June 27, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Utterly Epicurean

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Totally loved it! I was looking for a nice rehersal dinner invite in brown since that is the main color in my son's wedding and this was just perfect! Not too formal yet formal enough!"
Review 9 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by youngthing
Date:May 1, 2011
City: Denver
State:Colorado

very nice

Pros: Modern
"My son's name is 7 letters and would not fit on the second line without changing to lower case for the names. (either that or his name had to appear first and I don't think that would be proper ettiquette) Anyway, if you were able to change the & sign to the top line, it would have worked better for us. We would have been able to use the upper case for their names, which I would have preferred."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMay 2, 2011
You may adjust the font size on this card by clicking on the text boxes during Step 3-Personalize. Simply select the size and font style from the pull down menu and click Apply to see your changes on the card. If your text does not fit within the text boxes, please leave a note in the Special Instructions box on the following page. Our design team will make the change when creating your card.
Review 10 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shel2404
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Great invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I selected the blue card and added additional text which was very easy to do. Lovely card and sets a fun tone for our rehearsal dinner."
Review 11 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful color combination

Pros: Modern
"Loved the color combination that I chose. I ordered the "basic" paper and font and it turned out beautifully. Very pleased!!!!"
Review 12 for Utterly Epicurean
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kathy17
Date:August 17, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Classy

Pros: Modern
"Since the theme of the wedding is blackand white, this invitation fit the bride and groom's style. It's both elegant and casual all in one. Once we saw this invite, we knew it was the one."