Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Quaint Candelabra

Quaint Candelabra

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quaint Candelabra
Review 1 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BelleP
Date:March 4, 2014
State:New Jersey

Simple Elegance

Pros: simple elegance
"The card design was beautiful. I wish it was available in a larger size, this one is only 5.25 by 4, so the print is a little small. I used the standard weight paper offered with the design and it was a nice quality. The photo we added to the back of the card was beautifully done, the image was sharp and clear. I asked that the picture fill the card all the way to the edges. I suggest that if you are having any kind of trouble or want to word your card differently (we did) that you call customer service right away, They were excellent!"
Review 2 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by groomsmother
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Hillsdale
State:New Jersey

rehearsal

Pros: Modern
"Although I like the product and am looking forward to sending it out, I was disappointed with the color. It did not come out the same as shown online. The color on line was much brighter than the actual invite."
Review 3 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by copmom
Date:October 28, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

elegant

Pros: Traditional
"perfect invitation for a formal snd elegant rehearsal dinner. Gray and yellow is the brides color theme, so the card is perfect. The gray was darker than I envisioned though."
Review 4 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emily14
Date:August 8, 2012

Simple and beautiful

"The cards arrived this week and they are gorgeous. I have to admit though that my mom and I were surprised at how small they are (4x5). We added a line so that my mom could list her email address with her phone number under the RSVP line so the text may have looked a little heavy, but overall it is a beauitful card and they are of great quality - heavy paper and beautiful colors."
Review 5 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 20, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Nice rehearsal dinner invite-love the red!

Pros: Modern
"The card paper is great quality and the colors are awesome. I requested to add the website of the resturant and it was added without a problem. I also enjoyed working on the card because I was able to save my project and return to it later. Nice feature."
Review 6 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TBRD
Date:August 16, 2011

Disappointing size

"The most disappointing thing was the actual size of this product. I should've checked the dimensions, but this card is smaller than our response cards for our wedding invitation. I think the view online is misleading, but again I should've also checked the size.
Also, the colors do not show up well against the slate/charcoal colored paper. It was dreary. I thought it would be brighter with the white and yellow/green text.
Overall, I unhappily mailed this to our guests because I was out of time and money. This is definitely not what I thought I was paying for, and I think WPD should increase the size of this card and improve the print quality for the colors. I do not recommend this to anyone.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceAugust 19, 2011
We're sorry this customer was unhappy with the quality of her invitations. In order to provide our customers with a variety of prices and designs, we offer quite a few different sized invitations. We try to be clear on the site by including the measurements of each design below the name on the category page as well as on the product page.

The Quaint Candelabra rehearsal dinner invitations are printed on a digital press using liquid ink. This print technique delivers long-lasting, vibrant colors. If you would like to confirm colors and quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.
Review 7 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TLynne
Date:July 20, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Looks great!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations look great & arrived quickly. I originally ordered too many & customer service allowed me to reduce the quantity with no hassle. Thank you!!"
Review 8 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bettina
Date:June 14, 2011

Quaint Candelabra

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was on a good quality paper. The color was beautiful and print selection was nice. I did feel the print was a little to small. Larger print would have made this a perfect invite!
I received good feedback from guests."
Review 9 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gibby
Date:April 3, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had little time to get these printed and sent. Your product was professionally done and returned in a timely manner."
Review 10 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by twdavis
Date:January 6, 2011

Fabulous Product and Service

"I just received my order for rehearsal dinner invitations from Wedding Divas. They're great! Exactly as shown on my preview. Even with ground shipping they came extremely fast! I was very pleased with my entire experience from online ordering, to speaking with customer service on the phone, to delivery. I will defintely be using them again, as well as telling all my friends about them! Thank you!"
Review 11 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by judyack
Date:October 17, 2010
State:New York

elegant rehearsal dinner invite

Pros: Traditional
"The color was perfect because it matched the bridesmaid dresses. The charcoal grey with the white and lite yellow writing was gorgeous. I loved how it turned out and the staff at Wedding Divas was so helpful. It made my ordering for the First time so easy.
Everyone was impressed with the design and the style."
Review 12 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nonni
Date:October 13, 2010

great card

Pros: old-world
"The design on this invitation was just what I needed for our rehearsal dinner. The paper was heavy, and the printing was well done. Be careful to note the size of the card, since it is smaller than I expected. I should have paid more attention to the size."
Review 13 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StueBee
Date:October 2, 2010

Card complements event

Pros: Simple Chic
"The dinner invitations I ordered from Wedding Paper Divas were the perfect complement for the rehearsal dinner. We used the white candle theme from the card to decorate the house. The folks at Divas were very helpful assisting me with changes to the card at add information."
Review 14 for Quaint Candelabra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moneeca
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Stone Ridge
State:Virginia

Great card!

Pros: Traditional
"This card was perfect for our rehearsal dinner. Simple and perfect for our event."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quaint Candelabra
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5