Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Social Flatware

Social Flatware

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Social Flatware
Review 1 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wedding83114
Date:November 30, 2014

Great Rehearsal Dinner Card

"We used this invitation for our rehearsal dinner and it came out great. The invitation was elegant yet simple and the quality was beautiful. I highly recommend it."
Review 2 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Renah1
Date:October 17, 2014
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Perfect Invitaion!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this invitation for my son's rehearsal dinner. I liked the way I could personalize with the wedding colors and this tied it to the "Big" day. I added a picture from their engagement photos and I think that was the perfect touch to honor this young couple just starting out. I was very pleased with the quality of the paper, the colors and the sharpness of the picture on the back. I would recommend this card and this business whole heartedly. Thank you for meeting my expectation and then some!"
Review 3 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissMurf
Date:January 15, 2014
City: Sayville
State:New York

Adorable

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for our rehearsal dinner and they are just perfect. So far everything I have ordered from Wedding Paper Divas has been perfect. The turn around is really good too, when you order something its usually at your door within a week."
Review 4 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maisie
Date:August 8, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Rehearsal Dinner in a Pinch

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The design staff was so on top of the ball. They sent the invite in for first review, and I had a small adjustment. They emailed back with the updated copy within 10 minutes. I can't say they always act this fast, but I was so pleased!
Also, delivery time was impeccable. The invites were almost a week ahead of schedule, and since we were running out of time to send them, I was so so happy!
I highly recommend their services and products, any Bride, mother or party planner! They are attractive and impressive."
Review 5 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TerryLTM
Date:July 5, 2012
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Clean and Crisp

Pros: rustic chic
"Recipients LOVED the invitations we sent. Clean, crisp and fun. Paper and printing excellent and appeared more expensive than they actually were! Thank you so much!"
Review 6 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bcathlam
Date:April 23, 2011
City: Connecticut

Perfect for our event

Pros: Simple Chic
"My future daughter-in-law was thrilled with the invitation. It was a surprise for her and it met her expectations and wedding standards. Thank you - we loved the design, colors and quality."
Review 7 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: orinda
State:California

just right!

Pros: Whimsical
"the paper quality was great, the design was fun, the service...unbelievable. it arrived 4 days before the posted delivery date!! nobody does that!"
Review 8 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by K10Badger
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun rehearsal dinner invite

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This was a great invite for our rehearsal dinner at a German restaurant. A little whimsy, with font that matched our invites. Very happy."
Review 9 for Social Flatware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wikaren
Date:August 11, 2010
City: Fish Creek
State:Wisconsin

Special Card for a Special Ocassion

Pros: Simple Chic
"My future daughter-in-law was very pleased when she received the invitation and said it looked great. It was nice that we could use red ink for "Rehearsal Dinner" and the bride and groom's names. It coordinates well with the wedding colors. Everything was as promised and the invitations arrived a day early!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Social Flatware
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5