Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor

Floral Watercolor

Full of vibrant colors and softly stamped flowers, these delicate wedding programs designed by Lady Jae are the perfect way to share your special day with friends, family members and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Review 1 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Court123
Date:August 14, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Programs

Pros: Modern, floral
"The programs are very vibrant & the paper is great quality! The consultants did everything I requested plus they allowed me to add a friends & family section to the back of the programs. This was my 3rd order with WPD and I have been extremely satisfied!"
Review 2 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CASR
Date:August 30, 2012

Beautiful Wedding Program

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The designs were perfect as well as the colors. We received a lot of compliments. Also the speed at which Paper Divas delivers the final product is amazing.
The wedding is over so I probably wont need your services immediately but will remember you if I do.
Many thanks!!"
Review 3 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eggshell
Date:September 29, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect for Tropical Wedding

Pros: Artistic
"The tropical colors of the flowers on the outside and, more importantly, on the inside of the program really gave the program a tropical personality that matched my big day. Also, the option to print additional info on the back side of the program in a font that matched the inside was a tremendous addition as it help provide valuable information to guests. IN short, I highly recommend this this design. This was by far my favorite purchase from Wedding Paper Divas"
Review 4 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissKatalina
Date:July 27, 2011
City: Pasadena
State:California

Beautiful Program

Pros: Artistic
"My wedding programs came out perfect. I appreciated the sample that was given on the website. I used it as a model but made all the personal changes for our wedding. I was able to change the colors of the flowers in the design to match the colors of our wedding. The colors were very vivid. The paper was thick, high quality paper. The programs came creased, so they were easy to fold. They arrived ahead of schedule and in excellent condition. We got many compliments on our beautiful invitations and programs."
Review 5 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 22, 2011
City: Bellevue
State:Nebraska

Classy and Sophisticated

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The colors were beautiful and the design was very simple but I loved it. It appeared to watercolor painted on thick paper with texture. I loved it, and it went amazingly well with my wedding colors. It's definetely not program that you would throw away. I ordered the invitations and response in the same design."
Review 6 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EasyWedding
Date:October 12, 2010
City: Big Sur
State:California

Wonderful Program

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was a little skeptical based on the price of this product that the paper quality would be less than what I was looking for. However, I was wrong. The program was wonderful and they even centered both of the text regions for us which was what I had wanted but was not able to format myself on the site.
The programs even came one day early! I could not have been happier."
Review 7 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiMarie
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Absolutelly Stunning!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, Modern, romantic
"I ordered these programs the month before my wedding after a lot of research and trying to choose a program style for quite some time. I was also considering DIY programs. I wanted quality paper and fast delivery. I ordered my save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas as well and they were fabulous. I went with a watercolor look because it was a theme throughout my wedding. The programs were beautiful and I got many compliments on them. I would suggest them to anyone. They were well worth the money and all the wording on the programs were exact and perfect. I was very happy with this purchase, and would suggest these programs to anyone!"
Review 8 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SydneyS
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Gorgeous Programs!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these programs for my wedding in September, and they were beautiful. The paper was thick and high quality, and the colors were amazing. Everyone commented on how gorgeous and expensive they looked - they thought I spent a lot more money than I actually did. I was also able to personalize the product by asking for extra headings on the inside for "Remembrance" and "Thanks" sections, and the designer laid everything out perfectly. I was very happy with my purchase."
Review 9 for Floral Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifer1143
Date:August 27, 2010
City: New York City
State:New York

Quality and BEST Service!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, Artistic
"I ordered wedding invitations in this design and loved it so much, we have used it for all other stationery needs for our upcoming wedding. I was so happy when the program design became available! We just received our order, and it is just so beautiful. This design is absolutely lovely (we chose the turquoise), and compliments continue to come in, even from male guests who usually don't notice these things. Now, I HAVE to RAVE about the customer service we have consistently received through all of our orders (several over 10-month period)...I cannot fathom how they could do this any better! They not only allow for your special format requests, but go above and beyond in making the result look fantastic. The process has always been so fast, I never can get over it. Proofs arrive within 24 hours, and shipments arrive just days after our approval of the proofs. The extremely high level of quality products and customer service from WPD will keep me coming back EVERY time!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Watercolor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5