Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Cookware

Modern Cookware

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Cookware
Review 1 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmeF
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"We decided to throw an impromptu couples shower for a dear friend. This invitation fit their theme perfectly. It was extremely easy to design and arrived quickly as promised. I will definitely order from them again!"
Review 2 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taurusmom3
Date:September 16, 2012
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Fantastic shower invites

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I ordered these invitations for a bridal shower that I was hosting. They were way beyond my expectations! Everyone was so pleased with the creativity of the designs. The invitations looked like they were more expensive than they really were. I was very satisfied with this product, and highly recommend these to anyone wanting an invitation that is far superior to any on the market!"
Review 3 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PissyChrissy
Date:August 1, 2012
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stock the Kitchen invite

Pros: Modern
"This invite impressed the couple I was holding the wedding shower for! They thought it was adorable, as did most others that received one.
Design is modern and colors contrast nicely. Easy to read with a sharp, bold text.
"
Review 4 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntofthebride
Date:May 21, 2012
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Just Fabulous!

Pros: Modern
"So pleased with how these invitations came out. Everything was handled like clockwork, and I received the cards the first day that you approximated delivery. I have yet to send out the invitations, but we shared them with the hostess, and she loved them!"
Review 5 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CandiMarie
Date:July 12, 2011
State:Texas

Just Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This invitation was perfect for the kitchen and recipe shower we are planning. I requested each family member to bring favorite recipes for the bride along with their gift for her kitchen. I received the order much faster than predicted and am very pleased with the product."
Review 6 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachbum
Date:June 15, 2011

Bridal shower invite

Pros: modern cookware but has vintage feel
"The paper used for this invitation is not flimsy. It is sturdy and the finish on the printed side is very smooth."
Review 7 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by btunink
Date:April 15, 2011

Couple's wedding shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered this invitation for a couple's wedding shower for one of my son's high school buddies. Liked the classy yet contemporary design. The darker background made it feel more appropriate for the couple. The quality of the paper, the colors, and finish were excellent quality. Very happy with the selection."
Review 8 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Madelinny
Date:March 6, 2011

Cute design, Poor Print Quality

Pros: Modern
"I loved this card online but I was disappointed with the print quality. There were subtle lines running through the invitation. I've ordered from tiny prints many times, but never the studio basics products. The quality is very poor and I will never use studio basics again. I would use their other products though."
Review 9 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Clean and Moderrn

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Overall the invitation looks wonderful, it is just slightly odd that the envelope is not the same size as the invitation but slightly longer."
Review 10 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by denk
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Perfect Kitchen Shower Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, sophisticated
"This invitation is wonderful! the color is nice, the quality is great, and I recieved so many compliments on it! Filling out the form to see how your text will look on the card does not mean that's how it will be printed, so look at the proof carefully. I was disappointed that it didn't look just how I had planned for it to before submitting the order. The finished product was still very nice though!"
Review 11 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carol910
Date:August 3, 2010
State:North Carolina

Perfect Invite!

Pros: Modern
"This was perfect for our event...a cooking bridal shower for a group of "foodie" 27 year olds! Simple and grown up. Suggestions from customer service proved to make the invitation even better. Many compliments from the invited guests. The quality of products used continue to make this company a "go to" every time!"
Review 12 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MORLOFF
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Philadelphia

Perfect Themed Invite

Pros: Modern, cooking themed
"This was the perfect invitation for a Bridal Shower that involved a cooking class as the main event. We searched many local paper/invitation shops and could not find what we were looking for - until we searched on Wedding Paper Divas! The consultant we spoke to on the phone was very helpful!"
Review 13 for Modern Cookware
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolynBR
Date:June 14, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Cool design, but bad sizing!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was surprised to see that this card was swimming in the envelope that it came with. I was so disappointed that I almost went out and purchased new envelopes that would fit the card when I realized that there are no envelopes that fit this size card, which then made me wonder, why is the card designed at that size and not a size that would fit neatly into the envelope?"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modern Cookware
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5